Other Vendors

Name Primary Contact Email State
Abraham Locust Jr. (Artist) @ (918) 773-2788 alocust157@gmail.com OK
Andrea Mina Savar (Artist) @ 206.225.8707 andrea@andreasavar.com WA
Ashley Roberts Kahsaklahwee (Artist) @ (918) 740-4483 rezdiva@me.com OK
Barry R. White aka Krazy Bear (Artist) @ (316) 573-7595 barry@krazybear.com KS
Beth Anderson (Artist) @ 214.991.0161 waterbirdarts@yahoo.com NY
Brandi R. Hines (Artist) @ (918) 340-8030 agitsiglass@gmail.com OK
Carolyn Swepston (Artist) @ (918) 575-6431 carolynswepton@yahoo.com OK
Carroll "Joe" Coyne (Artist) @ (918) 915-0337 cdj1987@sbcglobal.net OK
Christina Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 207-2344 christina.l.hanvey@gmail.com OK
Cinnamon aka Cindy Stevens (Artist) @ (775) 276-3084 cstevens02@hotmail.com OK
Cynthia Leigh Clemons (Artist) @ (865) 257-2410 cindy-clmns@yahoo.com TN
D. Everett Bean (Artist) @ (530) 443-3683 tsulatuya@gmail.com CA
David Cornsilk (Artist) @ (918) 453-3904 david_cornsilk@yahoo.com OK
Elizabeth Reeve (Artist) @ (918) 930-1830 ereeveloveofservice@gmail.com OK
General B. Grant (Artist) @ 828.736.5683 generalgrant@live.com NC
Greg Stice (Artist) @ (918) 729-6017 greg.cherokeecopper@gmail.com OK
Jennifer Thiessen (Artist) @ (405) 488-8090 OK
Judy Frazier (Artist) @ (707) 292-5532 judylee@mch.org OK
June Shreve (Artist) @ (316) 772-3898 KS
Karen Bunch (Artist) @ (918) 458-1888 kbjewelryrepair@yahoo.com OK
Katherine Ann Twilley nee Curtis (Artist) @ (469) 267-7520 katatak21@hotmail.com TX
Latoyah Asbill (Artist) @ (714) 415-9129 toyaha1185@gmail.com OK
Monique Ortman (Artist) @ 405.833.7748 monique.ortman@gmail.com OK
Pamela Aural Martin (Artist) @ AZ
Peggy Sanders Shelden (Artist) @ (405) 615-3702 OK
Phyllis Sixkiller (Artist) @ (918) 316-0494 psixkiller@aircinc.org OK
Robin C. Greer (Artist) @ (281) 433-0052 rcgreer29@comcast.net TX
Robin L. Williams (Artist) @ (918) 231-1381 robinlwilliams521@yahoo.com OK
Shelli Coke (Artist) @ (918) 316-4103 shelli-brittain@cherokee.org OK
Tiffany Duncan Reiter (Artist) @ 949.244.2639 tiffany.reiter@cherokeeridgejewelry.com CA
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 930-0670 hanvey4hanvey@gmail.com OK
Wyatt Bean (Artist) @ (530) 434-3689 wayatuya1@gmail.com CA
Alissa Joahann Hilley (Artist) @ (360) 442-0986 OR
Mandy Carder Watanabe (Artist) @ (803) 429-9435 SC
Rhonda Bettes (Artist) @ (918) 964-1395 irhon79@gmail.com OK
Shelli Harris Ketchum (Artist) @ (918) 397-4584 russetth@yahoo.com OK
Jeanini Little (Artist) @ 805-723-0313 jl@neotericpublishing.com CA - California
Linda W. Johnson (Artist) @ 602-303-4663 memaw123@cox.net AZ - Arizona
Jenna Lomasi Cook @ 918.598.3158 OK
Ashley Wagnon (Artist) @ 918.316.0683 dalalacreations@gmail.com OK
Monica Britt (Artist) @ 405.613.9266 tallgrasstraditions@gmail.com OK
J. Renae Lesley (Artist) @ 214.923.1981 TX