Other Vendors

Name Primary Contact Email State
Abraham Locust Jr. (Artist) @ (918) 773-2788 alocust157@gmail.com OK
Andrea Mina Savar (Artist) @ 206.225.8707 andrea@andreasavar.com WA
Angela Aguilar (Artist) @ (559) 287-6009 aaguilar637@hotmail.com CA
April Ann Ross Ekstrom (Artist) @ 541.225.7897 aprilandjonek@gmail.com OR
Ashley Roberts Kahsaklahwee (Artist) @ (918) 740-4483 rezdiva@me.com OK
Beth Anderson (Artist) @ 214.991.0161 waterbirdarts@yahoo.com NY
Brandi R. Hines (Artist) @ (918) 340-8030 agitsiglass@gmail.com OK
Carolyn Pallett (Artist) @ 864.353.3322 carolynpallett@yahoo.com IN
Christina Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 207-2344 christina.l.hanvey@gmail.com OK
Cinnamon aka Cindy Stevens (Artist) @ (775) 276-3084 cstevens02@hotmail.com OK
Cynthia Leigh Clemons (Artist) @ (865) 257-2410 cindy-clmns@yahoo.com TN
D. Everett Bean (Artist) @ (530) 443-3683 tsulatuya@gmail.com CA
Darian Cooper (Artist) @ (918) 931-6345 OK
Darlene K. Crosby (Artist) @ (918) 869-0832 darlenecrosby21@yahoo.com OK
Doug Martin (Artist) @ tlutlunativeart@gmail.com TX
Edward Glen Twilley (Artist) @ (469) 267-7265 razored21@hotmail.com TX
Elizabeth Reeve (Artist) @ (918) 930-1830 ereeveloveofservice@gmail.com OK
Jasmin White (Artist) @ (951) 795-7013 OH
Katherine Ann Twilley nee Curtis (Artist) @ (469) 267-7520 katatak21@hotmail.com TX
Kayce O'Field (Artist) @ (918) 718-9720 OK
Kayla Miller (Artist) @ (972) 904-9395 kaylamariemillerart@gmail.com TX
Kelly Sue Potter (Artist) @ (785) 304-5882 prettypurpleeyes@yahoo.com KS
Kindra R. Lockman (Artist) @ (715) 209-4283 kindra.pettit@yahoo.com OK
Latoyah Asbill (Artist) @ (714) 415-9129 toyaha1185@gmail.com OK
Leah Gray (Artist) @ (918) 695-7760 mrsleahmoray@gmail.com ME
Mariah C. Tyner (Artist) @ 918.919.2246 martyner49@gmail.com OK
Martha Berry (Artist) @ (903) 714-5041 mberrybeadwork@yahoo.com TX
Meaghan Cawhorn (Artist) @ (918) 571-0389 featheredfolkart@gmail.com OK
Melissa Ann McKee (Artist) @ 531.210.7875 melissaguthrie0720@gmail.com MO
Monica A. Champ (Artist) @ 918.639.3333 champ.monica@gmail.com OK
Pamela Aural Martin (Artist) @ AZ
Rebecca Balsterholt/Rebecca Katherine (Artist) @ (928) 706-3773 thewhitedogartstudio928@gmail.com AZ
Rebecca Walker (Artist) @ (918) 441-0128 homegrowncreations918@gmail.com OK
Shelli Coke (Artist) @ (918) 316-4103 shelli-brittain@cherokee.org OK
Shilow Campbell (Artist) @ (316) 833-0489 shilow1985@gmail.com KS
Tahnee Thon (Artist) @ 863.409.2697 tahneethon@gmail.com FL
Tana Twist (Artist) @ 918.264.0050 sumo2264@yahoo.com OK
Tonia Stamper (Artist) @ 918.355.8852 tonia-stamper@cherokee.org OK
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 930-0670 hanvey4hanvey@gmail.com OK
Wyatt Bean (Artist) @ (530) 434-3689 wayatuya1@gmail.com CA
Carol Cook (Artist) @ (541) 601-2995 OR
Cat Starr Thomas @ (918) 519-1798 catstarrthomas@gmail.com OK - Oklahoma
Christal McCleery (Artist) @ (816) 785-7735 christal_m2512@yahoo.com MO - Missouri
Liz Thomas (Artist) @ (918) 519-1843 eliza.ann.t@gmail.com OK - Oklahoma
Lynda Doss (Artist) @ (918) 373-7409 lyndab88@outlook.com OK
Rhonda Bettes (Artist) @ (918) 964-1395 irhon79@gmail.com OK
Sandra Abel (Artist) @ (602) 909-1804 skabel1949@gmail.com OK
Shelli Harris Ketchum (Artist) @ (918) 397-4584 russetth@yahoo.com OK
Destiny Infield (Artist) @ (918) 331-8249 desinfield1021@gmail.com OK
Julie Daugherty (Artist) @ (918) 871-6040 waterspidercreations@gmail.com OK
Jeanini Little (Artist) @ 805-723-0313 jl@neotericpublishing.com CA - California
Linda W. Johnson (Artist) @ 602-303-4663 memaw123@cox.net AZ - Arizona
Renata Cautron (Artist) @ 937-710-6178 sovereigntycollective@gmail.com OH - Ohio
Aleah Jones (Artist) @ 918.813.9267 aleahsimpson@gmail.com OK
Tiffany Simpson (Artist) @ 918.822.1397 smurff79@yahoo.com OK
Sherri Porter (Artist) @ 602.571.2316 redbirdcreations62@yahoo.com OK
Eric Walters (Artist) @ 314.737.6606 the_emane26@hotmail.com MO
Kristina Diane Glas (Artist) @ 209.201.9531 kristinadg90@gmail.com CA