Other Vendors

Name Primary Contact Email State
Andrea Mina Savar (Artist) @ 206.225.8707 andrea@andreasavar.com WA
Angela Aguilar (Artist) @ (559) 287-6009 aaguilar637@hotmail.com CA
April Ann Ross Ekstrom (Artist) @ 541.225.7897 aprilandjonek@gmail.com OR
Bren Gullic (Artist) @ 316.559.4172 brengullic@aol.com OK
Curtis West (Artist) @ 541.880.4880 nanyehi59@yahoo.com OR
Cynthia Leigh Clemons (Artist) @ (865) 257-2410 cindy-clmns@yahoo.com TN
D. Everett Bean (Artist) @ (530) 443-3683 tsulatuya@gmail.com CA
Darian Cooper (Artist) @ (918) 931-6345 OK
Doug Martin (Artist) @ tlutlunativeart@gmail.com TX
Elizabeth Reeve (Artist) @ (918) 930-1830 ereeveloveofservice@gmail.com OK
General B. Grant (Artist) @ 828.736.5683 generalgrant@live.com NC
Jennifer Thiessen (Artist) @ (405) 488-8090 OK
Jessica Smith (Artist) @ 682.556.6331 goodearthart@icloud.com TX
June Shreve (Artist) @ (316) 772-3898 KS
Katherine Ann Twilley nee Curtis (Artist) @ (469) 267-7520 katatak21@hotmail.com TX
Kayce O'Field (Artist) @ (918) 718-9720 OK
Kayla Miller (Artist) @ (972) 904-9395 kaylamariemillerart@gmail.com TX
Latoyah Asbill (Artist) @ (714) 415-9129 toyaha1185@gmail.com OK
Leah Gray (Artist) @ (918) 695-7760 mrsleahmoray@gmail.com ME
Linda Kaye Gilliam Norfolk (Artist) @ (918) 207-2243 norfolkelke@gmail.com OK
Lindsey Attaway (Artist) @ (346) 322-8396 attaway_kacey@hotmail.com TX
Lisa Baker (Artist) @ (918) 681-0028 785arts@gmail.com KS
Mariah C. Tyner (Artist) @ 918.919.2246 martyner49@gmail.com OK
Monique Ortman (Artist) @ 405.833.7748 monique.ortman@gmail.com OK
Pamela Aural Martin (Artist) @ AZ
Pamela D. McAtee Carrico (Artist) @ (918) 333-8933 cherokeemaid333@yahoo.com OK
Peggy Sanders Shelden (Artist) @ (405) 615-3702 OK
Rita Parnell (Artist) @ (832) 492-2703 ritagparnell@gmail.com OK
RoseMarie "Risi" Thelander (Artist) @ (918) 691-3156 quarterblood1955@gmail.com OK
Shilow Campbell (Artist) @ (316) 833-0489 shilow1985@gmail.com KS
Terry E. Arnold (Artist) @ (479) 366-9914 jpmtea@gmail.com OK
Tonia Stamper (Artist) @ 918.355.8852 tonia-stamper@cherokee.org OK
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 930-0670 hanvey4hanvey@gmail.com OK
Wyatt Bean (Artist) @ (530) 434-3689 wayatuya1@gmail.com CA
Carol Cook (Artist) @ (541) 601-2995 OR
Dianne Pruitt (Artist) @ (918) 457-8325 dpruitt3996@gmail.com OK - Oklahoma
Liz Thomas (Artist) @ (918) 519-1843 eliza.ann.t@gmail.com OK - Oklahoma
Sandra Abel (Artist) @ (602) 909-1804 skabel1949@gmail.com OK
Shelli Harris Ketchum (Artist) @ (918) 397-4584 russetth@yahoo.com OK
Julie Daugherty (Artist) @ (918) 871-6040 waterspidercreations@gmail.com OK
Linda W. Johnson (Artist) @ 602-303-4663 memaw123@cox.net AZ - Arizona
Renata Cautron (Artist) @ 937-710-6178 sovereigntycollective@gmail.com OH - Ohio
Carol Enkey @ 918.822.1965 enkeycustomcreation@gmail.com OK
Ashley Wagnon (Artist) @ 918.316.0683 dalalacreations@gmail.com OK
J. Renae Lesley (Artist) @ 214.923.1981 TX
Kristina Diane Glas (Artist) @ 209.201.9531 kristinadg90@gmail.com CA