Other Vendors

Name Primary Contact Email State
Adam Grant Campbell (Artist) @ 479.502.4443 bantic@protonmail.com OK
Andrea Walker (Artist) @ (918) 734-2227 bremerand@gmail.com OK
Beth Anderson (Artist) @ 214.991.0161 waterbirdarts@yahoo.com NY
BJ Foreman (Artist) @ (918) 453-3416 namerof@gmail.com OK
Bryan Waytula (Artist) @ (918) 991-8852 waytulajit24@yahoo.com OK
Christina Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 207-2344 christina.l.hanvey@gmail.com OK
Christopher Gray (Artist) @ (417) 658-3179 sndbites@yahoo.com MO
Cindy Dotson (Artist) @ (918) 457-9248 cynthia-dotson@cherokee.org OK
Dale Sixkiller (Artist) @ (918) 202-5356 dale-sixkiller@cherokee.org OK
Dena Marie Coleman (Artist) @ (918) 207-5488 dcoleman747@gmail.com OK
Donald Richard Brenner (Artist) @ (918) 344-1010 darlenebrenner626@gmail.com OK
Gwen Ahlers (Artist) @ (303) 903-8785 ahlers_gwen@hotmail.com CO
James D. Gray (Artist) @ (417) 483-4305 ominmesa@hotmail.com MO
James L. Welsh III MBA (Artist) @ (602) 563-7030 AZ
John Owen (Artist) @ (918) 697-3566 johnowen6730@gmail.com OK
Joyce Annette Lyle (Artist) @ (816) 591-1091 jalyle543@gmail.com OK
Kayla Miller (Artist) @ (972) 904-9395 kaylamariemillerart@gmail.com TX
Linda Woyneve Cassidy (Artist) @ (405) 934-4931 woyneve53@gmail.com OK
Maekayla Shirley (Artist) @ (435) 830-2560 maekaylamrsary@gmail.com UT
Martina Littlefield (Artist) @ OK
Michael W. Mounce (Artist) @ (918) 696-1799 mwmounce@gmail.com OK
Molly Melinda Brewer (Artist) @ (214) 684-5271 binnovation@mac.com TX
Randall Brown (Artist) @ (316) 670-3345 brownrandall97@yahoo.com KS
Robin Stockton (Artist) @ 918.360.4033 info@bearpawdesignstudio.com OK
RoseMarie "Risi" Thelander (Artist) @ (918) 691-3156 quarterblood1955@gmail.com OK
Tahnee Thon (Artist) @ 863.409.2697 tahneethon@gmail.com FL
Tina McCully (Artist) @ (918) 899-8759 mccullystudios@gmail.com OK
Valerie Howard (Artist) @ (940) 300-5236 crowcrumbs@gmail.com TX
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 930-0670 hanvey4hanvey@gmail.com OK
John Timothy (Artist) @ (918) 990-1900 yafke.jt@gmail.com OK
MaryBeth Timothy (Artist) @ (918) 360-6163 moonhawkart@gmail.com OK
Tiffany Simpson (Artist) @ 918.822.1397 smurff79@yahoo.com OK
Bill Soap (Artist) @ 918.427.9734 OK
Kim E. Nichols (Artist) @ 918.557.2523 nichoke@yahoo.com OK
Samuel Sevenstar (Artist) @ 479.274.9996 OK
Sarah Morris (Artist) @ 918.570.1704 dubtownx@gmail.com OK
Kayla Anley (Artist) @ 918.549.1342 kaylaanleyart@gmail.com OK
Linda Carol (Walkingstick) Deline (Artist) @ 360.689.9744 lindadeline@wavecable.com WA