Other Vendors

Name Primary Contact Email State
Abraham Locust Jr. (Artist) @ (918) 773-2788 alocust157@gmail.com OK
Angela Schmoker (Artist) @ (918) 698-3330 alschmoker@cox.net OK
Bernard Bennett (Artist) @ (918) 640-6617 berniewbennett@icloud.com OK
Brandi R. Hines (Artist) @ (918) 340-8030 agitsiglass@gmail.com OK
Carolyn Swepston (Artist) @ (918) 575-6431 carolynswepton@yahoo.com OK
Christina Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 207-2344 christina.l.hanvey@gmail.com OK
Cindy Dotson (Artist) @ (918) 457-9248 cynthia-dotson@cherokee.org OK
Curtis West (Artist) @ 541.880.4880 nanyehi59@yahoo.com OR
Darian Cooper (Artist) @ (918) 931-6345 OK
David Cornsilk (Artist) @ (918) 453-3904 david_cornsilk@yahoo.com OK
David Pruitt (Artist) @ (918) 507-0505 cherokeepottery@yahoo.com OK
Dena Marie Coleman (Artist) @ (918) 207-5488 dcoleman747@gmail.com OK
Elizabeth Reeve (Artist) @ (918) 930-1830 ereeveloveofservice@gmail.com OK
Harmony Todd (Artist) @ (609) 233-9138 oldsoulartisan@gmail.com NJ
Jared Wheatley (Artist) @ 828.337.7632 wheatley.jared@gmail.com NC
Jennifer Thiessen (Artist) @ (405) 488-8090 OK
Judy Frazier (Artist) @ (707) 292-5532 judylee@mch.org OK
Kacey Soliz (Artist) @ (713) 907-5384 attaway_lindsey@hotmail.com TX
Kayla Miller (Artist) @ (972) 904-9395 kaylamariemillerart@gmail.com TX
Kelly Sue Potter (Artist) @ (785) 304-5882 prettypurpleeyes@yahoo.com KS
Kenny L. Henson ( Artist ) @ (918) 457-7746 OK
Linda Woyneve Cassidy (Artist) @ (405) 934-4931 woyneve53@gmail.com OK
Lindsey Attaway (Artist) @ (346) 322-8396 attaway_kacey@hotmail.com TX
Lisa Baker (Artist) @ (918) 681-0028 785arts@gmail.com KS
Maekayla Shirley (Artist) @ (435) 830-2560 maekaylamrsary@gmail.com UT
Meaghan Cawhorn (Artist) @ (918) 571-0389 featheredfolkart@gmail.com OK
Peggy Sanders Shelden (Artist) @ (405) 615-3702 OK
Ray Kirk (Artist) @ (918) 207-8076 gadugiblade@yahoo.com OK
Rita Parnell (Artist) @ (832) 492-2703 ritagparnell@gmail.com OK
Robin L. Williams (Artist) @ (918) 231-1381 robinlwilliams521@yahoo.com OK
Ronda Moss (Artist) @ (918) 261-9135 OK
Shelli Coke (Artist) @ (918) 316-4103 shelli-brittain@cherokee.org OK
Shilow Campbell (Artist) @ (316) 833-0489 shilow1985@gmail.com KS
Susan A. Weaver (Artist) @ (918) 698-2414 s.a.weaver68@gmail.com OK
Tina McCully (Artist) @ (918) 899-8759 mccullystudios@gmail.com OK
Valerie Howard (Artist) @ (940) 300-5236 crowcrumbs@gmail.com TX
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 930-0670 hanvey4hanvey@gmail.com OK
Carol Cook (Artist) @ (541) 601-2995 OR
Mandy Carder Watanabe (Artist) @ (803) 429-9435 SC
Jeanini Little (Artist) @ 805-723-0313 jl@neotericpublishing.com CA - California
Linda W. Johnson (Artist) @ 602-303-4663 memaw123@cox.net AZ - Arizona
Carmen Cherae Stone @ 918.658.5260 cheraestone@gmail.com OK
Carol Enkey @ 918.822.1965 enkeycustomcreation@gmail.com OK
Debra Elaine Hornbuckle (Artist) @ 208.596.5906 debbiehornbuckle@gmail.com ID
Steven Jarrod Thelander (Artist) @ 918.206.1911 starlord3805@gmail.com OK
Tasha Christie (Artist) @ 479.353.7018 natasha-christie@cherokee.org OK
Veronica Lockett (Artist) @ 404.798.5475 greenchild.atl@gmail.com GA - Georgia
Ashley Wagnon (Artist) @ 918.316.0683 dalalacreations@gmail.com OK
Monica Britt (Artist) @ 405.613.9266 tallgrasstraditions@gmail.com OK
Grayson Lesley (Milburn) (Artist) @ 214.448.6230 TX
J. Renae Lesley (Artist) @ 214.923.1981 TX
Kristina Diane Glas (Artist) @ 209.201.9531 kristinadg90@gmail.com CA
Linda Carol (Walkingstick) Deline (Artist) @ 360.689.9744 lindadeline@wavecable.com WA