Other Vendors

Name Primary Contact Email State
Adam Grant Campbell (Artist) @ 479.502.4443 bantic@protonmail.com OK
Andrea Mina Savar (Artist) @ 206.225.8707 andrea@andreasavar.com WA
Andrea Walker (Artist) @ (918) 734-2227 bremerand@gmail.com OK
April Ann Ross Ekstrom (Artist) @ 541.225.7897 aprilandjonek@gmail.com OR
Ashley Roberts Kahsaklahwee (Artist) @ (918) 740-4483 rezdiva@me.com OK
Beth Anderson (Artist) @ 214.991.0161 waterbirdarts@yahoo.com NY
BJ Foreman (Artist) @ (918) 453-3416 namerof@gmail.com OK
Bryan Waytula (Artist) @ (918) 991-8852 waytulajit24@yahoo.com OK
Charlotte Ann Coats (Artist) @ (918) 815-0393 cherokeebasketweaver@gmail.com OK
Christina Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 207-2344 christina.l.hanvey@gmail.com OK
Christopher Gray (Artist) @ (417) 658-3179 sndbites@yahoo.com MO
Cindy Dotson (Artist) @ (918) 457-9248 cynthia-dotson@cherokee.org OK
Dale Sixkiller (Artist) @ (918) 202-5356 dale-sixkiller@cherokee.org OK
Darian Cooper (Artist) @ (918) 931-6345 OK
David Cornsilk (Artist) @ (918) 453-3904 david_cornsilk@yahoo.com OK
Dena Marie Coleman (Artist) @ (918) 207-5488 dcoleman747@gmail.com OK
Donald Richard Brenner (Artist) @ (918) 344-1010 darlenebrenner626@gmail.com OK
Edward Glen Twilley (Artist) @ (469) 267-7265 razored21@hotmail.com TX
Elizabeth Reeve (Artist) @ (918) 930-1830 ereeveloveofservice@gmail.com OK
Gwen Ahlers (Artist) @ (303) 903-8785 ahlers_gwen@hotmail.com CO
James D. Gray (Artist) @ (417) 483-4305 ominmesa@hotmail.com MO
James L. Welsh III MBA (Artist) @ (602) 563-7030 AZ
Jared Wheatley (Artist) @ 828.337.7632 wheatley.jared@gmail.com NC
Jasmin White (Artist) @ (951) 795-7013 OH
Jessica Smith (Artist) @ 682.556.6331 goodearthart@icloud.com TX
John Owen (Artist) @ (918) 697-3566 johnowen6730@gmail.com OK
Joyce Annette Lyle (Artist) @ (816) 591-1091 jalyle543@gmail.com OK
Katherine Ann Twilley nee Curtis (Artist) @ (469) 267-7520 katatak21@hotmail.com TX
Kayla Miller (Artist) @ (972) 904-9395 kaylamariemillerart@gmail.com TX
Kenny L. Henson ( Artist ) @ (918) 457-7746 OK
Kimberly Jones (Artist) @ 918.855.4476 born4creativity@gmail.com OK
Linda Woyneve Cassidy (Artist) @ (405) 934-4931 woyneve53@gmail.com OK
Maekayla Shirley (Artist) @ (435) 830-2560 maekaylamrsary@gmail.com UT
Martina Littlefield (Artist) @ OK
Michael W. Mounce (Artist) @ (918) 696-1799 mwmounce@gmail.com OK
Molly Melinda Brewer (Artist) @ (214) 684-5271 binnovation@mac.com TX
Pamela Aural Martin (Artist) @ AZ
Pamela A. White (Artist) @ (620) 446-4131 whitesut@yahoo.com KS
Randall Brown (Artist) @ (316) 670-3345 brownrandall97@yahoo.com KS
Ray D. Grass (Artist) @ (918) 232-1952 raygrass5446@gmail.com OK
Rebecca Balsterholt/Rebecca Katherine (Artist) @ (928) 706-3773 thewhitedogartstudio928@gmail.com AZ
Robert E. "Bob" Cornelius (Artist) @ 970.596.5632 mcornelius249@msn.com TX
Robin C. Greer (Artist) @ (281) 433-0052 rcgreer29@comcast.net TX
Robin Stockton (Artist) @ 918.360.4033 info@bearpawdesignstudio.com OK
RoseMarie "Risi" Thelander (Artist) @ (918) 691-3156 quarterblood1955@gmail.com OK
Tahnee Thon (Artist) @ 863.409.2697 tahneethon@gmail.com FL
Traci Rabbit ( Artist) @ (918) 855-9184 info@billandtracirabbit OK
Valerie Howard (Artist) @ (940) 300-5236 crowcrumbs@gmail.com TX
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 930-0670 hanvey4hanvey@gmail.com OK
William Washee (Artist) @ 918.506.3177 inkworkwashee@gmail.com OK
John Timothy (Artist) @ (918) 990-1900 yafke.jt@gmail.com OK
Linda W. Johnson (Artist) @ 602-303-4663 memaw123@cox.net AZ - Arizona
Mary M. Gipaya (Artist) @ 702-335-3616 marygipayalv@gmail.com NV
Renata Cautron (Artist) @ 937-710-6178 sovereigntycollective@gmail.com OH - Ohio
Aleah Jones (Artist) @ 918.813.9267 aleahsimpson@gmail.com OK
Carmen Cherae Stone @ 918.658.5260 cheraestone@gmail.com OK
Jenna Lomasi Cook @ 918.598.3158 OK
Natalie Schorr @ 337.344.1026 neswood@aol.com LA
Tiffany Simpson (Artist) @ 918.822.1397 smurff79@yahoo.com OK
Bill Soap (Artist) @ 918.427.9734 OK
Emily Alspaugh (Artist) @ 918.758.8788 OK
Steven Jarrod Thelander (Artist) @ 918.206.1911 starlord3805@gmail.com OK
Jeremy Bell (Artist) @ 813.297.1706 bellj101985@gmail.com MO - Missouri
Sarah Morris (Artist) @ 918.570.1704 dubtownx@gmail.com OK
Cora Brewer (Artist) @ 214.901.2491 coralenore007@gmail.com TX
Eric Walters (Artist) @ 314.737.6606 the_emane26@hotmail.com MO
J. Renae Lesley (Artist) @ 214.923.1981 TX
Kristina Diane Glas (Artist) @ 209.201.9531 kristinadg90@gmail.com CA