Other Vendors

Name Primary Contact Email State
Ashley Roberts Kahsaklahwee (Artist) @ (918) 740-4483 rezdiva@me.com OK
Carroll "Joe" Coyne (Artist) @ (918) 915-0337 cdj1987@sbcglobal.net OK
Cathy A. Thompson @ (405) 550-1408 cathyathompson@sbcglobal.net OK
Christina Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 207-2344 christina.l.hanvey@gmail.com OK
Helen M. Orcutt (Artist) @ (918) 407-3877 helenorcutt@gmail.com OK
Jessica Smith (Artist) @ 682.556.6331 goodearthart@icloud.com TX
Ken E. Fields (Artist) @ (916) 878-9833 ken.fields@comcast.net CA
Leah Gray (Artist) @ (918) 695-7760 mrsleahmoray@gmail.com ME
Linda Woyneve Cassidy (Artist) @ (405) 934-4931 woyneve53@gmail.com OK
Lisa Baker (Artist) @ (918) 681-0028 785arts@gmail.com KS
Martina Littlefield (Artist) @ OK
Meaghan Cawhorn (Artist) @ (918) 571-0389 featheredfolkart@gmail.com OK
Robin Stockton (Artist) @ 918.360.4033 info@bearpawdesignstudio.com OK
Scott Lemmon (Artist) @ 913.991.5162 397scott@gmail.com KS
Tahnee Thon (Artist) @ 863.409.2697 tahneethon@gmail.com FL
Tiffany Duncan Reiter (Artist) @ 949.244.2639 tiffany.reiter@cherokeeridgejewelry.com CA
Vickie Hanvey (Artist) @ (918) 930-0670 hanvey4hanvey@gmail.com OK
Janelle Adair (Artist) @ (918) 931-8821 jadair.ukb@gmail.com OK - Oklahoma
Jeanini Little (Artist) @ 805-723-0313 jl@neotericpublishing.com CA - California
Moriah Hampton (Artist) @ 716.834.0168 mnhampton@hotmail.com NY
Carmen Cherae Stone @ 918.658.5260 cheraestone@gmail.com OK
Catelyn Woyneve Baack (Artist) @ 405.695.0895 cwoyneve@yahoo.com OK
Leah Woyneve Johnson (Artist) @ 405.915.4816 lwoyneve@yahoo.com OK
Meghan Feyerabend (Artist) @ 479.445.8167 meghanfeyerabend@gmail.com AR - Arkansas
Ashley Wagnon (Artist) @ 918.316.0683 dalalacreations@gmail.com OK
Cora Brewer (Artist) @ 214.901.2491 coralenore007@gmail.com TX
Grayson Lesley (Milburn) (Artist) @ 214.448.6230 TX
J. Renae Lesley (Artist) @ 214.923.1981 TX
Kristina Diane Glas (Artist) @ 209.201.9531 kristinadg90@gmail.com CA
Linda Carol (Walkingstick) Deline (Artist) @ 360.689.9744 lindadeline@wavecable.com WA