Vendors

11 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
7M Technologies, LLC Ronda Morris @ 405.380.6085 mmorris@7mtec.com OK
AAA Septic Service Bryce Newton @ 918.683.8125 colron69@yahoo.com OK
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
All Water Plumbing & Septic Tonia McEvans @ 479.721.1177 tonia@allwaterps.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
BlueMouse Dirt Works Dozer and Trucking, LLC Channing Chronister @ 479.806.7454 bluemousedw11@yahoo.com OK
Gen II Fire Protection, LLC Bryan Drinnon II @ (918) 998-3473 bryan@geniifireprotection.com OK
Genesis Environmental Solutions, Inc. M. Shaun Thomas @ (816) 229-5900 sthomas@genesisenviro.com MO
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
K & M Welding and Dock Services, LLC Mark Vance @ 918.822.3384 mark@kandmwelding.online OK
Lindly's, Inc. Loma Lindly @ (918) 253-4700 info@lindlyspropane.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM