Vendors

23 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
39Design Chris Teehee @ 405.552.8610 cteehee@39designok.com OK
Anishinabe Design, Inc. Cheryl Lockstone @ (405) 360-5818 cdl@anisinabedesign.com OK
B & H Engineers, Inc. Eric Brinkley @ (214) 496-1670 kwald@bandhengineers.com TX
BBK/A & E, P.L.L.C. Joe P. Kelley @ (918) 798-5979 joe@bbkae.com OK
Blue Arrow Architecture, LLC Rayburn "Jake" Donaldson @ (713) 842-7500 rfq@bluearrowarch.com TX
Blue River Architects Chris Seat @ (918) 408-6686 cseat@blueriverarchitects.com OK
Blue Star Integrated Studio, LLC MNO-BMADSEN @ (918) 359-5640 office.admin@bodwegroup.com OK
CHAHTA architecture Choctaw Global @ (405) 330-9236 marketing@CHAHTAarchitecture.com OK
Diak Architects Shannon Barczak @ (405) 808-9755 shannonb@diakarchitects.com OK
Edmondson Design Group, Inc. Donna Edmondson @ (918) 671-6296 donna@edg.studio OK
Glass Studio Bill Glass @ (918) 479-8884 sculptor@sstelco.com OK
GreenLight Native, LLC Andrew Brister @ 918.986.8608 andrewb@greenlight-na.com OK
James R. Childers Architect, Inc. James R. Childers @ (479) 783-2480 office@childersarchitect.com AR
MGM Design Group Mitchell G. McClain @ (918) 269-6097 mitch@mgmdesigngroup.com OK
New Fire Native Design Group, PLLC Jason Holuby @ (405) 843-5138 jholuby@newfirenative.com OK
One Architecture LLC Melissa Lynn @ (918) 764-9996 kevin@1architecture.com OK
Seven Generations Architecture & Engineering, LLC Scott Grove @ (269) 927-0144 nspeedy@bodwegroup.com MI
Starr Design Group, Inc. Thomas McKenna @ (918) 599-7770 tom@aegmep.com OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
The Boyd Group, Inc. "Chief" Charles Boyd @ (918) 633-3712 chief@tbgarch.net OK
Tri Arch, PLLC Scott W. Vrooman @ (918) 743-2724 scott@tri-arch.com OK
We Iv Ho Ni Inc., dba Building First Nations Phil Lasarsky @ (539) 444-5013 info@buildingfirstnations.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM