Vendors

32 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
Array Striping, LLC Jason Goad @ 918-869-0847 jgoad@arraystriping.com OK
B & S General Contractor, LLC Shari Paul @ (918) 310-5655 shari@bsgeneralcontractorllc.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
D & S Paving, LLC Samantha Hardin @ (918) 804-8467 ds_paving_llc@yahoo.com OK
Direct Traffic Control, Inc. Kim Murphy @ 918.682.1900 hnorman@directtrafficcontrol.com OK
Do Moore Works, LLC Keith Moore @ (479) 518-8651 keith@domooreworks.com AR
Drake's Finish Shine Cleaning Services, LLC Drake Long @ 918-797-7967 drakelong17jr@gmail.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Everline Coating & Service-Tulsa/Roark Services, LLC Adam Roark @ (918) 804-3354 adamroark@everlinecoatings.com OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
McGuire Brothers, LLC Mark McGuire @ (918) 224-2764 mmcguire@mcguirebrothers.com OK
Okie Stripe Company, LLC Logan Hackworth @ (405) 714-5856 okiestripeco@gmail.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Quality Roofing Systems Jeff Edwards @ (918) 704-3577 qualityroofing.systems@yahoo.com OK
Site Development Services, LLC Sean J. Roberts @ (918) 284-0891 sean@sdservices.us OK
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Statewide Painting Contractors, Inc. Patrick D. Pipkin @ (405) 232-9645 patrick@statewidepaintingok.com OK
Walkingstick Painting Tom Walkingstick @ 918.230.7972 tstick32@gmail.com OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
White Bear Construction, Inc. Amanda Hoy @ (530) 233-4875 ahoywhitebear@outlook.com CA

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM