Vendors

44 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
/C Construction Noel Clark @ 918.316.5079 slashcconstruction@gmail.com OK
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Blackwood 23 Construction/Timothy Dewayne Watson Timothy Watson @ (918) 506-0880 blackwoodconst.23@yahoo.com OK
Brixey Construction Davy Brixey @ 918.260.9661 davybrixey@icloud.com OK
C & D Companies, LLC James Drywater @ (918) 772-7205 iconner19245@gmail.com OK
C Warren Construction, LLC Curt Warren @ (918) 398-1634 curt.warrenbass@gmail.com OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Circle S Insulation, Inc. Charles Smallwood @ 918.864.7121 smallwood70.cs@gmail.com OK
Coldwell Property Management Jacob Coldwell @ (918) 457-0144 jacobcoldwell12@gmail.com OK
Connelly Brothers Construction, Inc. Michael Connelly @ (918) 776-4558 michaelconnelly63@icloud.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Copelin Contract, LLC Jennifer Copelin @ 405.919.2920 jen@copelins.com OK
Craftsman Construction, LLC Jennifer Baines @ 918-724-5081 craftsmanconstruction44@yahoo.com OK
Crawford Cabinetry & Construction Brenda Crawford @ (918) 453-0164 springwaterok@hotmail.com OK
D Allen Custom Homes, LLC Michaelyn Allen @ 918.734.3562 dustinach2020@gmail.com OK
DoveTail Cabinets, LLC Shannon Rutherford @ (918) 801-8372 dovetailcabinets1@gmail.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Hickory Construction Services, LLC Richard Aaron Willard @ (918) 685-1063 hickorycs@gmail.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
James Fields Cabinets, LLC James Fields @ 918.977.0160 fieldscustomwoodwork@yahoo.com OK
Limestone Construction Lonnie Green @ (918) 510-2023 dana@limestoneconstruction.com OK
M & S Install Group, LLC Matt Crook @ 918.530.8589 mattcrook505@yahoo.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Moore Construction David Moore @ (918) 457-8723 cindymoore1414@yahoo.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
NEO Cabinet, Inc. Nathan Fritze @ (479) 927-9582 neocabinetinc@outlook.com AR
Ottawa Fixtures & Specialties, LLC Jennifer Hembree @ (417) 540-9499 ottawafixtures@yahoo.com MO
Panther Creek Construction dba R & C Robinson, LLC Carrie Robinson @ (918) 798-2352 robinson4077@sbcglobal.net OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Renovations by Helms, Inc. Barry Helms @ (918) 369-5545 rbhbarry@olp.net OK
Scott Switzer Construction Scott Switzer @ (918) 207-2607 skswitzer70@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Slover Const. Bobby Slover @ (918) 822-1201 slover.bobby@gmail.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
Young Construction Supply J.J. Young @ (918) 456-3250 young-c-supply@sbcglobal.net OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM