Vendors

15 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
5T Cabling Services, LLC Starla Tahtinen @ 832.715.8466 starla@5tcablingservices.com TX - Texas
Adair Electric, Inc. Jason A. Adair @ 918.313.7266 adairelectric@yahoo.com OK
Arnold Electric, Inc. James M. Ryals @ (918) 583-3723 james@aeiok.com OK
Cherokee Brothers Services Nathan Ballard @ (601) 329-9040 cherokeebrothersservices@gmail.com MS
Duvall Electric, LLC Shelly Duvall @ (918) 430-0371 shelley@duvallelectricllc.com OK
Elohi Technology Solutions, LLC Amanda Latman Umali @ 310.860.6253 aumali@elohitechnology.com CA
Four Feathers Alarm, LLC John Palmer @ 903.786.0088 trisha@fourfeathersalarm.com TX
Fusenet, Inc. Debora Bozeman @ (903) 447-3312 ddbozeman@surfree.com TX
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Lighthouse Electric, LLC Eric Miller @ 918.609.8400 shannonc@lhetulsa.com OK
Lynxsystems, LLC Bill Morgan @ (918) 728-6002 bill.morgan@lynxsystemsusa.com OK
Matlock Security Services, Inc. Tracey Matlock @ (918) 438-8995 randy@matlocksecurity.com OK
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Tel-Star Technologies, Inc. Megan Eubanks @ (918) 376-9200 megan@tel-startech.com OK
Teltech Communications, LLC Kelly Jo Martin @ (469) 713-3801 lhanlon@teltech.com TX

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM