Vendors

28 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Ameriinfovets, Inc. James Cavin @ (918) 864-6006 james.cavin@ai-vets.com OK
Camtechnologies, LLC Jimmie Cameron @ (918) 893-9680 jc@camtechmsp.com OK
Claim Revolution, LLC Amber Sharp @ (918) 943-0020 amber.sharp@claimrev.com OK
Clutch Solutions Garrette Backie @ (888) 822-5882 gov@clutchsolutions.com AZ
Computer Solutions, Inc. Quention Delane Burge, Jr. @ (866) 379-2127 duke@cs-inc.co TX
Cornsilk Company Janice Patton @ (918) 671-7862 janice.patton@cornsilkco.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
Delaware Resource Group of Oklahoma, LLC Philip Busey, Sr. @ (405) 721-7776 philip@drgok.com OK
Digi Security Systems, LLC Dan Crofford @ (918) 824-2520 danc@digiss.com OK
Duke's Office Supply, Inc. Kim Wilson @ (918) 582-1141 emailus@dukesofficesupply.com OK
Eaglesun System Products, Inc. Cynthia Ann Wright @ (918) 743-9855 cwright@eaglesun.com OK
Elohi Technology Solutions, LLC Amanda Latman Umali @ 310.860.6253 aumali@elohitechnology.com CA
Five Star Office Supply Mike Morse @ (918) 682-7777 emartin@fivestarofficesupply.com OK
Interactive Voice Applications, Inc. John R. Young @ (817) 609-8116 john@ivacsp.com TX
JRW, Inc. dba Financial Equipment Company Kina Horton @ 918.291.2030 khorton@fec-ok.com OK
Kaliwohi Services Corporation KJ Clark @ 469.888.0455 kj.clark@kaliwohi.com TX - Texas
Lighthouse Electric, LLC Eric Miller @ 918.609.8400 shannonc@lhetulsa.com OK
Native American Technology Distribution, Inc. Duke Burge @ 972-938-8087 duke@cs-inc.co TX - Texas
Natural Evolution, Inc. Traci Phillips @ (918) 836-2995 recycle@naturalevolution.com OK
Natuv, Inc. Louisa Brown @ (405) 928-6164 heaven@natuv.email OK
Office Connections, LLC William Charles Vaughn IV @ (918) 682-5111 ocsales836@gmail.com OK
ShowNation, LLC Yonne Tiger @ 918.207.9396 yonne@shownation.com OK
Tel-Star Technologies, Inc. Megan Eubanks @ (918) 376-9200 megan@tel-startech.com OK
TGS Solutions, LLC Wes Buxton @ (888) 543-5531 accounting@momentum3.biz OK
The Strategy Group, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@thestrategy.group OK
Trusted Oak, LLC Jena Fankhouser @ 252.508.3028 jena.fankhouser@trustedoakllc.com OK
Veracity Consulting, Inc. Angela Hurt @ 913.579.9242 angela.hurt@veracityit.com KS
York Electronic Systems, Inc. a subsidiary of Just Enterprises Jennifer Jezek @ (918) 258-9675 company@yorkes.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM