Vendors

31 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Adair Electric, Inc. Jason A. Adair @ 918.313.7266 adairelectric@yahoo.com OK
Ameriinfovets, Inc. James Cavin @ (918) 864-6006 james.cavin@ai-vets.com OK
Busine$$'s Resource Unlimited, Inc. Pageant Ferriabough @ 918-813-2174 prosperbiz-411@msn.com OK
Camtechnologies, LLC Jimmie Cameron @ (918) 893-9680 jc@camtechmsp.com OK
Clutch Solutions Garrette Backie @ (888) 822-5882 gov@clutchsolutions.com AZ
Cornsilk Company Janice Patton @ (918) 671-7862 janice.patton@cornsilkco.com OK
Digi Security Systems, LLC Dan Crofford @ (918) 824-2520 danc@digiss.com OK
Eaglesun System Products, Inc. Cynthia Ann Wright @ (918) 743-9855 cwright@eaglesun.com OK
Elohi Technology Solutions, LLC Amanda Latman Umali @ 310.860.6253 aumali@elohitechnology.com CA
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Interactive Voice Applications, Inc. John R. Young @ (817) 609-8116 john@ivacsp.com TX
Kaliwohi Services Corporation KJ Clark @ 469.888.0455 kj.clark@kaliwohi.com TX - Texas
LEAD Training, LLC Starla Halcomb @ (580) 977-8523 shalcomb@leadtrainingllc.com OK
Lighthouse Electric, LLC Eric Miller @ 918.609.8400 shannonc@lhetulsa.com OK
Lynxsystems, LLC Bill Morgan @ (918) 728-6002 bill.morgan@lynxsystemsusa.com OK
Ma'at Enterprises Monique Allen @ (980) 263-0327 moniquea@maat-enterprises.com NC
Native American Technology Distribution, Inc. Duke Burge @ 972-938-8087 duke@cs-inc.co TX - Texas
Natural Evolution, Inc. Traci Phillips @ (918) 836-2995 recycle@naturalevolution.com OK
Natuv, Inc. Louisa Brown @ (405) 928-6164 heaven@natuv.email OK
Rhonda Clemons Consulting Rhonda Clemons @ (918) 822-7999 rhondac@zoeinstitute.com OK
Riva Ridge Ops Group Steven Seber @ 312.536.3070 steve@rropsgroup.com CA - California
Techsico Native Technologies Billy B.J. Waggnor @ (918) 720-0123 tnt-ap@techsico.com OK
Tel-Star Technologies, Inc. Megan Eubanks @ (918) 376-9200 megan@tel-startech.com OK
TGS Solutions, LLC Wes Buxton @ (888) 543-5531 accounting@momentum3.biz OK
The Junction Internet, LLC Eric Sooter @ (918) 256-3186 accounting@junct.com OK
The Strategy Group, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@thestrategy.group OK
Trusted Oak, LLC Jena Fankhouser @ 252.508.3028 jena.fankhouser@trustedoakllc.com OK
Veracity Consulting, Inc. Angela Hurt @ 913.579.9242 angela.hurt@veracityit.com KS
WPConnects, LLC Talisha Lewallen @ 918.704.6928 talisha@wpconnects.com OK
Yellowjacket Industries Keith Grant @ 918.822.2635 yellowjacketind@gmail.com OK
York Electronic Systems, Inc. a subsidiary of Just Enterprises Jennifer Jezek @ (918) 258-9675 company@yorkes.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM