Vendors

80 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
Axon Construction, Inc. Casey Groth @ (918) 232-0979 jana@axonconstruction.com OK
Brixey Construction Davy Brixey @ 918.260.9661 davybrixey@icloud.com OK
Bronze Oak, LLC Brent Page @ (918) 364-5505 bpage@bronzeoakgc.com OK
Builders Unlimited, Inc. Cassidy Fisher @ (918) 835-1138 cfisher@buiok.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
Candor Building Solutions Jade Beck @ (918) 965-9070 j.beck@candorbuild.com OK
Cardinal Building Solutions, LLC Matthew R. Littleton @ (405) 762-2844 cbs.littleton@gmail.com OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Cook Consulting, LLC Justin K. Cook @ (918) 478-9442 tomm@cook-eng.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Cooper Flintco, LLC Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7216 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Crawford Cabinetry & Construction Brenda Crawford @ (918) 453-0164 springwaterok@hotmail.com OK
Crown Construction Group, LLC Brett Nightingale @ (918) 257-1080 bnightingale@crownconstructiongroupllc.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
Cunningham Construction Services Sean Cunningham @ (918) 845-7715 sean@ccs-tulsa.com OK
Davis Tower Foundations, LLC Greg Davis @ (918) 931-0800 cspencer@dtfoundations.com OK
Direct 2 Completion, LLC W.C. Gernandt III @ (918) 289-0417 wc@d2completion.com OK
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Fire Creek, LLC Ryan Holderby @ (918) 575-4171 firecreekllc21@gmail.com OK
Firelake Construction, Inc. LaShana Hunt @ (913) 312-9540 lhunt@firelakeco.com KS
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Foreman Construction Management and Consulting Kenny Foreman @ (918) 440-0014 foremanconstruction@yahoo.com OK
Foreman-Manhattan Construction Team Mentor Protégé Agreement Kenneth F. Foreman @ (918) 440-0014 foremanconstruction@yahoo.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Green Country Plumbing, LLC Heather Carnahan @ 918.241.3605 heather@greencountryplumbing.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Hickory Construction Services, LLC Richard Aaron Willard @ (918) 685-1063 hickorycs@gmail.com OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
Hummingbird Electric, Inc. Gary Williams @ (918) 627-3785 Hummingbirdelectric@yahoo.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
Jim Butler Construction Co., Inc. Kathy Butler @ (918) 252-9992 steph@jimbutlerconstruction.com OK
Kelsey Company, Inc. Howard Kelsey @ (918) 630-0746 n7859w@aol.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Limestone Construction Lonnie Green @ (918) 510-2023 dana@limestoneconstruction.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Maska Builders, LLC Billy Jack Dumond @ 918.392.7083 bdumond@maskabuilders.com OK
Moore Construction David Moore @ (918) 457-8723 cindymoore1414@yahoo.com OK
Morse Electric Incorporated (MEI) Brian Keith Morse @ 918.913.9572 rachel@morseelectricinc.com OK
MPC Custom Homes, LLC Michael Corn @ 918.931.7324 mpchomes@yahoo.com OK
MYDA Contractors, LLC Myles Thomas @ 918.616.1006 mydacontractors@gmail.com OK
Narcomey Construction, LLC Timothy A. Jackson Jr. @ (918) 344-1949 tjackson@narcomey-construction.com OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Oklahoma Glass and Mirror, LLC Kim Knaust @ 918.341.2452 staff.oklahomaglass@gmail.com OK
Oklahoma Native Electric Jerod Wood @ (918) 637-2349 jerod@oknativeelectric.com OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Point 2 Point RF Licensing Lance Nelms @ (918) 706-1350 point2pointgc@gmail.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Renovations by Helms, Inc. Barry Helms @ (918) 369-5545 rbhbarry@olp.net OK
Ross Group DEC, LLC Warren Ross @ (918) 234-7675 warren.ross@withrossgroup.com OK
Rturley Roofing, Inc. Randy Turley @ 918.813.1334 sherri@rturleyroofing.com OK
Sandy Bear Creek, Inc. Tammy Figueroa @ 908.763.2444 tammy@sandybearcreekinc.com AR
Schilt Management Services, Inc. Rodney/Chris Schilt @ (918) 824-2800 joann@schiltmanagement.com OK
Scout Industries, LLC Shane Kirby @ (918) 801-3175 shanekirby@scoutok.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Starr Design Group, Inc. Thomas McKenna @ (918) 599-7770 tom@aegmep.com OK
StooC G. C. Emmit K. Coats @ (214) 250-2109 emmit@stoocgc.com TX
Stout Construction Company Jon Humphrey @ (918) 387-0702 hannahhumphrey@stoutconstruction.net OK
Structurecrete, LLC Garrett Maher @ 918.978.0860 preston@structurecrete.com OK
Tali Builders, LLC Jennifer Gwartney @ (918) 346-9439 Jenn@talibuilders.com OK
Talon Commercial Services Bowie Skaggs @ (918) 940-7497 administration@taloncs.com OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
Thompson Construction, Inc. Robert Thompson @ (918) 496-1000 kendall@tciok.com OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
Tulsa Civil Contractors Marla Carter @ (918) 266-1001 marla@tulsacivil.com OK
Twila True Inclusive Enterprises, LLC Twila True @ 949.300.8848 twila@truefamilyenetrprises.com CA - California
WarCon, LLC Mike Henson @ 405.481.5001 office@warcon.build OK
Wayne Contracting Company, LLC Jacob Wayne Hugo @ 405.535.0302 jhugo@waynecontractingco.com OK
We Iv Ho Ni Inc., dba Building First Nations Phil Lasarsky @ (539) 444-5013 info@buildingfirstnations.com OK
White Buffalo Development Company, Inc. Melissa Mirsaeidi @ (918) 645-5132 melissa@cnfnative.com OK
White Wolf Construction-RBH, LLC Barry Helms @ 918.369.5545 barry@whitewolfoklahoma.com OK
WP Construction Michael Roberson @ (580) 243-0466 angela.wyatt@anadarkodozer.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM