Vendors

157 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
7H Construction, LLC Brandon Hash @ 918.638.1121 7hconstruction@gmail.com OK
Advantage Glass Native, LLC Mark Farrow @ 918.622.8804 rick@advantageglassok.com OK
Allen's Construction Allen Coldwell @ (918) 931-8946 OK
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
Axon Construction, Inc. Casey Groth @ (918) 232-0979 jana@axonconstruction.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
B & S General Contractor, LLC Shari Paul @ (918) 310-5655 shari@bsgeneralcontractorllc.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Benchmark Custom Buildings, LLC Shonna Barber @ (918) 645-4532 shonna@benchmarkcustombuildings.com OK
Benecorp, Inc. Carter Benefield @ (228) 861-1828 carter.benefield@gmail.com MS
Bright Lighting, Inc. Wendall R. Williams @ (918) 834-8020 kaitlin@blconstruction.com OK
Bronze Oak, LLC Brent Page @ (918) 364-5505 bpage@bronzeoakgc.com OK
Builders Unlimited, Inc. Cassidy Fisher @ (918) 835-1138 cfisher@buiok.com OK
Bunch Straight-Line Construction, LLC Heath Bunch @ 918-507-3047 heathleebunch@gmail.com OK
C & D Companies, LLC James Drywater @ (918) 772-7205 iconner19245@gmail.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
Candor Building Solutions Jade Beck @ (918) 965-9070 j.beck@candorbuild.com OK
Cardinal Building Solutions, LLC Matthew R. Littleton @ (405) 762-2844 cbs.littleton@gmail.com OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
Cherokee Brothers Services Nathan Ballard @ (601) 329-9040 cherokeebrothersservices@gmail.com MS
Cherokee Enterprises, Inc. (Louisiana) Pamela LeBert @ (337) 588-4393 pamlebert@yahoo.com LA
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
CNS, LLC Matthew Cochran @ 918.507.1197 mcochran@cnsllcconstruction.com OK
Coday Contracting, LLC Kaycee Coday @ 918.361.8073 kaycee@codaycontracting.com OK
Coldwell Property Management Jacob Coldwell @ (918) 457-0144 jacobcoldwell12@gmail.com OK
Contech, LLC Bryan Adair @ (918) 259-1177 bthompson@contechinc.net OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Cooper Flintco, LLC Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7216 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc. Theresa Coryell @ (405) 392-4800 theresa@coryellroofing.com OK
Crawford Cabinetry & Construction Brenda Crawford @ (918) 453-0164 springwaterok@hotmail.com OK
Cross H Bronc Hendricks @ (918) 485-1095 crosshauctionco@gmail.com OK
Crown Construction Group, LLC Brett Nightingale @ (918) 257-1080 bnightingale@crownconstructiongroupllc.com OK
Cunningham Construction Services Sean Cunningham @ (918) 845-7715 sean@ccs-tulsa.com OK
D Allen Custom Homes, LLC Michaelyn Allen @ 918.734.3562 dustinach2020@gmail.com OK
Davis Tower Foundations, LLC Greg Davis @ (918) 931-0800 cspencer@dtfoundations.com OK
Direct 2 Completion, LLC W.C. Gernandt III @ (918) 289-0417 wc@d2completion.com OK
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Dry Seal Restoration, Inc. Wendy Burns @ 918.645.1866 drysealrestorationinc@gmail.com OK
Dusty Yocham Companies, LLC Dusty Yocham @ 918.636.0913 dana@yocham.net OK
Efficient Energy Solutions, LLC Kimberly Shugart @ (918) 313-2631 kimberly.eeshvac@gmail.com OK
Fire Creek, LLC Ryan Holderby @ (918) 575-4171 firecreekllc21@gmail.com OK
Firelake Construction, Inc. LaShana Hunt @ (913) 312-9540 lhunt@firelakeco.com KS
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Foreman Construction Management and Consulting Kenny Foreman @ (918) 440-0014 foremanconstruction@yahoo.com OK
Foreman-Manhattan Construction Team Mentor Protégé Agreement Kenneth F. Foreman @ (918) 440-0014 foremanconstruction@yahoo.com OK
Fourkiller Lawn Solutions Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 fourkillerlawnsolutions@yahoo.com OK
G & G Brush Hogging and Land Services Yona Givens @ 918.829.2100 yonagivens75@gmail.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
Gen II Fire Protection, LLC Bryan Drinnon II @ (918) 998-3473 bryan@geniifireprotection.com OK
Green & Son Construction, Inc. Bret Green @ (918) 906-3289 greensonconst@yahoo.com OK
Green Country Plumbing, LLC Heather Carnahan @ 918.241.3605 heather@greencountryplumbing.com OK
Griffith Contracting, LLC Leann J. Griffith @ (918) 893-7966 leann@griffithcontracting.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Harlan Aerobic Septic Services Charles Harlan @ (918) 261-0544 harlanaerobicseptic@gmail.com OK
Harrison Home Design Corey Harrison @ (573) 825-6171 hhd_design@yahoo.com OK
Hickory Construction Services, LLC Richard Aaron Willard @ (918) 685-1063 hickorycs@gmail.com OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
Hummingbird Electric, Inc. Gary Williams @ (918) 627-3785 Hummingbirdelectric@yahoo.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
INCO Electric, LLC Johnathon Montgomery @ (918) 333-2959 lelapatton@inco-electric.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
Infinity Roofing and Construction, LLC Sibrena Deerinwater @ (918) 351-4522 infinityroofandconstruction@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
JW Smith Corp Jacky Smith @ 918.798.6556 sinjun1@cox.net OK
K & D Construction Services, Inc. Mark Delozier @ (918) 789-8166 N444KD@yahoo.com OK
K & M Welding and Dock Services, LLC Mark Vance @ 918.822.3384 mark@kandmwelding.online OK
K.O. Homes, LLC James Roubidoux II @ (405) 371-9501 jimroubidoux9@gmail.com OK
Kaliwohi 360, LLC Joshua Hodnett @ 918.772.8833 hodnett-joshua@yahoo.com OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Larry Finch Building Corp. Larry Finch @ (580) 345-2804 pat@larryfinchbuilding.com OK
Limestone Construction Lonnie Green @ (918) 510-2023 dana@limestoneconstruction.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
MacHill Tribal Construction, LLC Queston Hill @ (580) 332-1404 questonhill@machillconstruction.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Maska Builders, LLC Billy Jack Dumond @ 918.392.7083 bdumond@maskabuilders.com OK
Metal Roof Contractors, Inc. Clarence Yarholar IV @ (405) 359-6111 doug@metalroofcontractors.com OK
Morehead Construction Neil Morehead @ (918) 479-5766 miranda@mcbuilds4u.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
MPC Custom Homes, LLC Michael Corn @ 918.931.7324 mpchomes@yahoo.com OK
MVMT Services, LLC Hannah Cox @ (405) 388-7825 cox@mvmt.services OK
MYDA Contractors, LLC Myles Thomas @ 918.616.1006 mydacontractors@gmail.com OK
Narcomey Construction, LLC Timothy A. Jackson Jr. @ (918) 344-1949 tjackson@narcomey-construction.com OK
Native Endeavors, Inc. Gary Cameron Williams @ 678.630.2325 cam.williams@neinc.co GA - Georgia
Native Life, LLC Sherriel Fiedler @ 918-869-9045 nativelifellc23@gmail.com OK
Native Star Group, Inc. Mattie Jeffries @ (918) 253-6338 mattie@nativestargroup.com OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Oklahoma Glass and Mirror, LLC Kim Knaust @ 918.341.2452 staff.oklahomaglass@gmail.com OK
Oklahoma Native Electric Jerod Wood @ (918) 637-2349 jerod@oknativeelectric.com OK
On Call General Contracting Thomas Lockhart @ 918.859.0287 thomas@oncallservicesandrentals.com OK
Panther Creek Construction dba R & C Robinson, LLC Carrie Robinson @ (918) 798-2352 robinson4077@sbcglobal.net OK
Pelican Point Communications Jennie Gates @ (918) 504-8549 jennie@pelicanpoint.co OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
PMI-Tribal Services, LLC Carl Long @ 972.239.5555 clong@pmiconnect.com TX
Point 2 Point RF Licensing Lance Nelms @ (918) 706-1350 point2pointgc@gmail.com OK
Preferred Property Management Inc. Kevin Minks @ 479.561.3090 ppmanagement2026@gmail.com AR
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Renovations by Helms, Inc. Barry Helms @ (918) 369-5545 rbhbarry@olp.net OK
Ross Group DEC, LLC Warren Ross @ (918) 234-7675 warren.ross@withrossgroup.com OK
Rturley Roofing, Inc. Randy Turley @ 918.813.1334 sherri@rturleyroofing.com OK
Sandy Bear Creek, Inc. Tammy Figueroa @ 908.763.2444 tammy@sandybearcreekinc.com AR
Schilt Management Services, Inc. Rodney/Chris Schilt @ (918) 824-2800 joann@schiltmanagement.com OK
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Scott Switzer Construction Scott Switzer @ (918) 207-2607 skswitzer70@gmail.com OK
Signature Series Homes, LLC Coleman Swango @ (918) 371-2424 sshinvoice@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Solenberg Construction Dwayne Solenberg @ (918) 316-0239 dwaynesolenberg@yahoo.com OK
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Starr Design Group, Inc. Thomas McKenna @ (918) 599-7770 tom@aegmep.com OK
StooC G. C. Emmit K. Coats @ (214) 250-2109 emmit@stoocgc.com TX
Stout Construction Company Jon Humphrey @ (918) 387-0702 hannahhumphrey@stoutconstruction.net OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Structurecrete, LLC Garrett Maher @ 918.978.0860 preston@structurecrete.com OK
Talahawk Construction, LLC Julie White @ 918.931.7689 talahawkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Tali Builders, LLC Jennifer Gwartney @ (918) 346-9439 Jenn@talibuilders.com OK
Talon Commercial Services Bowie Skaggs @ (918) 940-7497 administration@taloncs.com OK
Taylor Boys Construction, LLC Jeslee Taylor @ (918) 728-1276 jt@taylorboysconstruction.com OK
TeePee Roofing and Construction Thomas Plummer @ (918) 992-0144 teepeeroofing@gmail.com OK
Tektone Builders, LLC Randy Barnes @ 918.378.8684 laura.tektone@outlook.com OK
Thompson Construction, Inc. Robert Thompson @ (918) 496-1000 kendall@tciok.com OK
TK1 Development, LLC Travis Sawney @ (918) 575-6948 travis.sawney@gmail.com OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
TSI Native Solutions, LLC Shelly Lytal @ (918) 203-4378 tero@tsinative.com OK
Tvolt Enterprises, LLC James "Allen" Thomas @ (918) 575-1650 allenthomas@tvoltenterprises.com OK
Twila True Inclusive Enterprises, LLC Twila True @ 949.300.8848 twila@truefamilyenetrprises.com CA - California
U YO S DI Construction, LLC Marilyn Cooper @ (918) 803-1782 mmccooper56@gmail.com OK
Unami, LLC Delaware Nation @ 405.526.1030 brandon.hill@dnigov.com OK
Utility Field Services, LLC Sandra Matthews @ 405-258-6483 matthewssandy8@gmail.com OK
Vickrey Heat & Air Roxanne Vickrey @ 918.341.5104 robyn@vickreyheatair.com OK
Walker Civil Contracting, LLC Jeremiah Walker @ (918) 685-1554 walkercivilcontracting@gmail.com OK
WarCon, LLC Mike Henson @ 405.481.5001 office@warcon.build OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
Waya Services, LLC Kris Kever @ 918.261.9000 kristos@me.com OK
Wayne Contracting Company, LLC Jacob Wayne Hugo @ 405.535.0302 jhugo@waynecontractingco.com OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
WCH Construction George Howard @ (918) 575-7689 george47howard@gmail.com OK
We Iv Ho Ni Inc., dba Building First Nations Phil Lasarsky @ (539) 444-5013 info@buildingfirstnations.com OK
White Bear Construction, Inc. Amanda Hoy @ (530) 233-4875 ahoywhitebear@outlook.com CA
White Wolf Construction-RBH, LLC Barry Helms @ 918.369.5545 barry@whitewolfoklahoma.com OK
Wounded Warrior Roofing, LLC Jason Fisher @ 918.742.8482 jason@wwroofingok.com OK
WP Construction Michael Roberson @ (580) 243-0466 angela.wyatt@anadarkodozer.com OK
Young's Construction James Michael Young Jr. @ 580.574.9353 mikeyjyoung1982@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK
Your Vision Cont., LLC Lazarus Brown @ 918.351.9282 yourvisioncontllc@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM