Vendors

25 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
/C Construction Noel Clark @ 918.316.5079 slashcconstruction@gmail.com OK
7M Technologies, LLC Ronda Morris @ 405.380.6085 mmorris@7mtec.com OK
Alternative Pest Management John Long @ (316) 788-6225 alternative.pest@sbcglobal.net KS
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
Arrowhead Engineering Co., LLC Corby Key @ (405) 310-8467 corby@arrowheadengineering.us OK
Certified Sewer Inspection, LLC Bryan K. Ballard @ (918) 645-1748 ballardbs@icloud.com OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Cook Consulting, LLC Justin K. Cook @ (918) 478-9442 tomm@cook-eng.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Direct 2 Completion, LLC W.C. Gernandt III @ (918) 289-0417 wc@d2completion.com OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Healthy Homes Inspections Tom Coleman @ (918) 855-9332 healthyhomesinspections@gmail.com OK
Helo Perspective, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@heloperspective.com OK
INCO Electric, LLC Johnathon Montgomery @ (918) 333-2959 lelapatton@inco-electric.com OK
Lamb-Star Engineering, LLC John Lamb @ (214) 440-3600 finance@lamb-star.com TX
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Metal Roof Contractors, Inc. Clarence Yarholar IV @ (405) 359-6111 doug@metalroofcontractors.com OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Neel, Harvell & Associates, PC Tana Carter @ (918) 775-7731 harveng@diamondnet.us OK
Oklahoma Glass and Mirror, LLC Kim Knaust @ 918.341.2452 staff.oklahomaglass@gmail.com OK
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Renovations by Helms, Inc. Barry Helms @ (918) 369-5545 rbhbarry@olp.net OK
Trail Consulting, LLC Rockne Miller @ (573) 216-6506 rocky.miller@trailconsultingllc.com MO
Unami, LLC Delaware Nation @ 405.526.1030 brandon.hill@dnigov.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM