Vendors

64 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
All Tribes Steel, Inc. Thomas Cooper @ 918.508.1963 tcooper@alltribessteel.com OK
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Benchmark Custom Buildings, LLC Shonna Barber @ (918) 645-4532 shonna@benchmarkcustombuildings.com OK
Benecorp, Inc. Carter Benefield @ (228) 861-1828 carter.benefield@gmail.com MS
Builders Unlimited, Inc. Cassidy Fisher @ (918) 835-1138 cfisher@buiok.com OK
C & D Companies, LLC James Drywater @ (918) 772-7205 iconner19245@gmail.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Circle S Insulation, Inc. Charles Smallwood @ 918.864.7121 smallwood70.cs@gmail.com OK
Coday Contracting, LLC Kaycee Coday @ 918.361.8073 kaycee@codaycontracting.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Hat Creek Contractors, Inc. Jace Gullic @ (918) 793-3331 jacegullic@gmail.com OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
J & K Construction, LLC Karen Pacheco @ 918.781.3889 jandkconstructionllc1@gmail.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
K & M Welding and Dock Services, LLC Mark Vance @ 918.822.3384 mark@kandmwelding.online OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Limestone Construction Lonnie Green @ (918) 510-2023 dana@limestoneconstruction.com OK
Lucas Metal Works JR Prather @ (918) 535-2726 jr@lucasmetalworks.com OK
M & S Install Group, LLC Matt Crook @ 918.530.8589 mattcrook505@yahoo.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Metal Roof Contractors, Inc. Clarence Yarholar IV @ (405) 359-6111 doug@metalroofcontractors.com OK
Moore Construction David Moore @ (918) 457-8723 cindymoore1414@yahoo.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
Narcomey Construction, LLC Timothy A. Jackson Jr. @ (918) 344-1949 tjackson@narcomey-construction.com OK
Native Endeavors, Inc. Gary Cameron Williams @ 678.630.2325 cam.williams@neinc.co GA - Georgia
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Point 2 Point RF Licensing Lance Nelms @ (918) 706-1350 point2pointgc@gmail.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Rogers Heating and Air John Rogers @ (918) 431-0030 johnrogersheat@gmail.com OK
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Scott Switzer Construction Scott Switzer @ (918) 207-2607 skswitzer70@gmail.com OK
SH Construction, Inc. Shawn Hawkins @ 918.798.0152 bonez747@yahoo.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Site Development Services, LLC Sean J. Roberts @ (918) 284-0891 sean@sdservices.us OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Talon Commercial Services Bowie Skaggs @ (918) 940-7497 administration@taloncs.com OK
TeePee Roofing and Construction Thomas Plummer @ (918) 992-0144 teepeeroofing@gmail.com OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
TTA Construction, LLC Tyler Choate @ (918) 773-5823 tta.construction101@gmail.com OK
U YO S DI Construction, LLC Marilyn Cooper @ (918) 803-1782 mmccooper56@gmail.com OK
Unami, LLC Delaware Nation @ 405.526.1030 brandon.hill@dnigov.com OK
United Interiors, LLC Kevin Dodson @ (214) 793-8333 kevin.dodson@unitedinteriors.net TX
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
Whiskey Creek Welding, LLC Mike Mitchell @ (918) 244-2131 mike.mitchell@yahoo.com OK
White Bear Construction, Inc. Amanda Hoy @ (530) 233-4875 ahoywhitebear@outlook.com CA
WP Construction Michael Roberson @ (580) 243-0466 angela.wyatt@anadarkodozer.com OK
Y & S Construction Youngwolf Vann @ (918) 316-3080 youngwolfvann96@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM