Vendors

59 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
/C Construction Noel Clark @ 918.316.5079 slashcconstruction@gmail.com OK
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
7H Construction, LLC Brandon Hash @ 918.638.1121 7hconstruction@gmail.com OK
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Brixey Construction Davy Brixey @ 918.260.9661 davybrixey@icloud.com OK
Builders Unlimited, Inc. Cassidy Fisher @ (918) 835-1138 cfisher@buiok.com OK
C & D Companies, LLC James Drywater @ (918) 772-7205 iconner19245@gmail.com OK
C Warren Construction, LLC Curt Warren @ (918) 398-1634 curt.warrenbass@gmail.com OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Circle S Insulation, Inc. Charles Smallwood @ 918.864.7121 smallwood70.cs@gmail.com OK
Coldwell Property Management Jacob Coldwell @ (918) 457-0144 jacobcoldwell12@gmail.com OK
Connelly Brothers Construction, Inc. Michael Connelly @ (918) 776-4558 michaelconnelly63@icloud.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Craftsman Construction, LLC Jennifer Baines @ 918-724-5081 craftsmanconstruction44@yahoo.com OK
Do Moore Works, LLC Keith Moore @ (479) 518-8651 keith@domooreworks.com AR
Dry Seal Restoration, Inc. Wendy Burns @ 918.645.1866 drysealrestorationinc@gmail.com OK
Eric Rill Construction, LLC Eric Rill @ (918) 575-8741 ericrill1976@gmail.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Harris Contractors Rebecca Harris @ (918) 686-3271 harriscontractors@gmail.com OK
Hickory Construction Services, LLC Richard Aaron Willard @ (918) 685-1063 hickorycs@gmail.com OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
Hummingbird Electric, Inc. Gary Williams @ (918) 627-3785 Hummingbirdelectric@yahoo.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
Limestone Construction Lonnie Green @ (918) 510-2023 dana@limestoneconstruction.com OK
M & S Install Group, LLC Matt Crook @ 918.530.8589 mattcrook505@yahoo.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Mid-Continent Group, LLC William Bussey @ (855) 624-7687 rhernandez@mid-congroup.com OK
Moore Construction David Moore @ (918) 457-8723 cindymoore1414@yahoo.com OK
Morehead Construction Neil Morehead @ (918) 479-5766 miranda@mcbuilds4u.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
MYDA Contractors, LLC Myles Thomas @ 918.616.1006 mydacontractors@gmail.com OK
Ogden's Heat & Air Clint Ogden @ (918) 696-4476 ogdenshvac@outlook.com OK
Ottawa Fixtures & Specialties, LLC Jennifer Hembree @ (417) 540-9499 ottawafixtures@yahoo.com MO
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Panther Creek Construction dba R & C Robinson, LLC Carrie Robinson @ (918) 798-2352 robinson4077@sbcglobal.net OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Quality Roofing Systems Jeff Edwards @ (918) 704-3577 qualityroofing.systems@yahoo.com OK
Rogers Heating and Air John Rogers @ (918) 431-0030 johnrogersheat@gmail.com OK
Scott Switzer Construction Scott Switzer @ (918) 207-2607 skswitzer70@gmail.com OK
SH Construction, Inc. Shawn Hawkins @ 918.798.0152 bonez747@yahoo.com OK
Signature Series Homes, LLC Coleman Swango @ (918) 371-2424 sshinvoice@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Slover Const. Bobby Slover @ (918) 822-1201 slover.bobby@gmail.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Talon Commercial Services Bowie Skaggs @ (918) 940-7497 administration@taloncs.com OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
TTA Construction, LLC Tyler Choate @ (918) 773-5823 tta.construction101@gmail.com OK
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK
Y & S Construction Youngwolf Vann @ (918) 316-3080 youngwolfvann96@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM