Vendors

19 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
Davis Excavation Delbert Davis @ (918) 931-7202 davis.delbert1965@yahoo.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Morehead Construction Neil Morehead @ (918) 479-5766 miranda@mcbuilds4u.com OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Robertson Overhead Doors Brett Robertson @ (918) 453-0463 robertsonoverheaddoor@gmail.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Superior Overhead Doors MGMT, LLC J Todd Willhoite @ 918.258.3667 toddw@superioroverheaddoors.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM