Vendors

22 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Arrowhead Engineering Co., LLC Corby Key @ (405) 310-8467 corby@arrowheadengineering.us OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Blue Star Integrated Studio, LLC MNO-BMADSEN @ (918) 359-5640 office.admin@bodwegroup.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
GreenLight Native, LLC Andrew Brister @ 918.986.8608 andrewb@greenlight-na.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guy Engineering Services, Inc. Rebecca Anne Alvarez @ (918) 437-0282 rebecca@guyengr.com OK
Heartland Surveying & Mapping Tony Robison @ 918.682.7796 kberryman@heartlandsurveying.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Native Plains Surveying & Mapping Jeff Needham @ (918) 234-7596 jeff@nativeplains.us OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Neel, Harvell & Associates, PC Tana Carter @ (918) 775-7731 harveng@diamondnet.us OK
QA Engineering, LLC Jon Anthony @ 505.393.1071 geri@qaengineering.com NM
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Spartan Engineering, Inc. Lesley W. Welch @ 218.722.8211 tarnold@pulsarobi.com MN
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
The Boyd Group, Inc. "Chief" Charles Boyd @ (918) 633-3712 chief@tbgarch.net OK
The Final Draft, LLC Brandy Garbani @ (918) 206-4400 brandygarbani@yahoo.com OK
Trail Consulting, LLC Rockne Miller @ (573) 216-6506 rocky.miller@trailconsultingllc.com MO
Tulsa Land Surveying, LLC Joshua R Lamb @ 918.794.6777 josh@tulsasurveying.com OK
We Iv Ho Ni Inc., dba Building First Nations Phil Lasarsky @ (539) 444-5013 info@buildingfirstnations.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM