Vendors

35 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3H Electric, LLC Danee Hopper @ 918.951.5697 hopper3helectric@yahoo.com OK
Adair Electric, Inc. Jason A. Adair @ 918.313.7266 adairelectric@yahoo.com OK
Adamson Electric, Inc. Keith Adamson @ 918.458.0315 adamsonelectric@cablelynx.com OK
Addco Electric Incorporated Teresa Roberts @ 918.438.3359 neil@addcoelec.com OK
Arnold Electric, Inc. James M. Ryals @ (918) 583-3723 james@aeiok.com OK
Bright Lighting, Inc. Wendall R. Williams @ (918) 834-8020 kaitlin@blconstruction.com OK
Cheyenne MEP, LLC Esther White @ (918) 317-7122 ewhite@cheyennemep.com OK
Collins Electric Jennifer Collins @ (918) 825-1270 jcollins@collinselectricco.net OK
Commercial & Industrial Electrical Services Jared Mullings @ 918.630.9331 jared@cieselec.com OK
Duvall Electric, LLC Shelly Duvall @ (918) 430-0371 shelley@duvallelectricllc.com OK
Golden Service Company Warren Golden @ (918) 696-9296 wdg_70@yahoo.com OK
Hummingbird Electric, Inc. Gary Williams @ (918) 627-3785 Hummingbirdelectric@yahoo.com OK
INCO Electric, LLC Johnathon Montgomery @ (918) 333-2959 lelapatton@inco-electric.com OK
Inside Out Electric, LLC Randy Barnes @ 918.378.8684 ap.insideout@outlook.com OK
JLJAC, Inc. dba Bridges Electric Leslie Bridges @ (918) 207-2284 jbelectric65@gmail.com OK
Kelly Grant Electric Jan or Kelly Grant @ (918) 456-4395 kgelectric00@yahoo.com OK
Lighthouse Electric, LLC Eric Miller @ 918.609.8400 shannonc@lhetulsa.com OK
Magnum Electric, LLC Shaun Wilson @ (918) 794-2266 sandrawilson@magnumelectricllc.com OK
Majestic Lighting Negiel Bigpond @ (918) 271-0341 nbigpond@hotmail.com OK
Matlock Electric, LLC Blake Matlock @ 918.864.0466 matlockelectricpryor@gmail.com OK
Millers Superior Electric, LLC Robin Miller @ (918) 933-4006 millerselectric@yahoo.com OK
Moore Electric & Logistics Dennis Moore @ (918) 686-5509 moore_electric@sbcglobal.net OK
Morse Electric Incorporated (MEI) Brian Keith Morse @ 918.913.9572 rachel@morseelectricinc.com OK
Mulanax Electric, Inc. James E. Mulanax Jr. @ (479) 651-4933 jemula16321@sbcglobal.net OK
Oklahoma Native Electric Jerod Wood @ (918) 637-2349 jerod@oknativeelectric.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Pride Electric, LLC Mark Campbell @ 918.512.8255 melissa@prideelectric.net OK
Redstar Electric, LLC Brandon Isaac @ 918.575.5765 918redstarelectric@gmail.com OK
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Spirit Electric Inc. LLC Rollin Johnson @ (918) 251-6119 christie@spiritelectric.net OK
Stilwell Electric, LLC Michael Wheeler @ (918) 507-1220 Stilwell_electricllc@yahoo.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
Tradesmen Electric, LLC Justin D. Thomas @ (918) 279-6215 jt@tradesmenelectricok.com OK
Tvolt Enterprises, LLC James "Allen" Thomas @ (918) 575-1650 allenthomas@tvoltenterprises.com OK
Wheeler Electric, LLC Jeff Wheeler @ (918) 235-1080 wheelerelectricok@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM