Vendors

16 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Addco Electric Incorporated Teresa Roberts @ 918.438.3359 neil@addcoelec.com OK
Cheyenne MEP, LLC Esther White @ (918) 317-7122 ewhite@cheyennemep.com OK
Duvall Electric, LLC Shelly Duvall @ (918) 430-0371 shelley@duvallelectricllc.com OK
Hummingbird Electric, Inc. Gary Williams @ (918) 627-3785 Hummingbirdelectric@yahoo.com OK
INCO Electric, LLC Johnathon Montgomery @ (918) 333-2959 lelapatton@inco-electric.com OK
J.D. Graham Construction, Inc. J.D. Graham @ (918) 253-8787 graham@grand.net OK
JLJAC, Inc. dba Bridges Electric Leslie Bridges @ (918) 207-2284 jbelectric65@gmail.com OK
Lighthouse Electric, LLC Eric Miller @ 918.609.8400 shannonc@lhetulsa.com OK
Magnum Electric, LLC Shaun Wilson @ (918) 794-2266 sandrawilson@magnumelectricllc.com OK
Matlock Electric, LLC Blake Matlock @ 918.864.0466 matlockelectricpryor@gmail.com OK
Morse Electric Incorporated (MEI) Brian Keith Morse @ 918.913.9572 rachel@morseelectricinc.com OK
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Skysill Power Services, LLC Michael Cannon @ 918.218.4606 michael.cannon@skysill.net OK
Spirit Electric Inc. LLC Rollin Johnson @ (918) 251-6119 christie@spiritelectric.net OK
Tvolt Enterprises, LLC James "Allen" Thomas @ (918) 575-1650 allenthomas@tvoltenterprises.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM