Vendors

13 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Backward Audio Wayne Backward @ (918) 694-1341 backward@sstelco.com OK
CBI Wholesale Electric, LLC April Anderson @ (918) 825-7262 april@cbielectric.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
JRW, Inc. dba Financial Equipment Company Kina Horton @ 918.291.2030 khorton@fec-ok.com OK
Lighthouse Electric, LLC Eric Miller @ 918.609.8400 shannonc@lhetulsa.com OK
Matlock Security Services, Inc. Tracey Matlock @ (918) 438-8995 randy@matlocksecurity.com OK
Midwest Crane Services, LLC Janette Van Meter @ (918) 835-4500 mwc@midwestcraneservices.com OK
Natuv, Inc. Louisa Brown @ (405) 928-6164 heaven@natuv.email OK
Performance Stage, Inc. Rebecca E Martin @ 918.832.8800 becky@performancestage.com OK
Tehillah Concepts, LLC Donna Emmons @ (918) 633-4690 donna@tehillahconcepts.com OK
Tom and Jolene Stritzke Jolene Stritzke @ (918) 557-5459 stritzkes@yahoo.com OK
Utility Field Services, LLC Sandra Matthews @ 405-258-6483 matthewssandy8@gmail.com OK
York Electronic Systems, Inc. a subsidiary of Just Enterprises Jennifer Jezek @ (918) 258-9675 company@yorkes.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM