Vendors

22 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
7M Technologies, LLC Ronda Morris @ 405.380.6085 mmorris@7mtec.com OK
Arrowhead Engineering Co., LLC Corby Key @ (405) 310-8467 corby@arrowheadengineering.us OK
Barker & Associates, Inc. Wayne Barker @ (580) 931-9045 wbarker@barkerengineers.com OK
BBK/A & E, P.L.L.C. Joe P. Kelley @ (918) 798-5979 joe@bbkae.com OK
Brick Wall-PE Brick Wall @ (918) 504-5690 brick.wall100@yahoo.com OK
Carl D. Gales dba KAS Gales Co. Carl D. Gales @ (479) 422-0763 carl.d.gales@gmail.com AR
Click Engineering, Inc. John Jacob Click @ (214) 871-2302 admin@clickeng.com TX
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Guy Engineering Services, Inc. Rebecca Anne Alvarez @ (918) 437-0282 rebecca@guyengr.com OK
JC Engineering, PC Joe P. Kelley @ (918)798-5979 joe@j-c-engineering.com OK
Lamb-Star Engineering, LLC John Lamb @ (214) 440-3600 finance@lamb-star.com TX
LW Survey Co. Erin Sinnott @ (218) 722-8211 t.arnold@lwsurvey.com MN
McGuire Brothers, LLC Mark McGuire @ (918) 224-2764 mmcguire@mcguirebrothers.com OK
Native Endeavors, Inc. Gary Cameron Williams @ 678.630.2325 cam.williams@neinc.co GA - Georgia
Neel, Harvell & Associates, PC Tana Carter @ (918) 775-7731 harveng@diamondnet.us OK
QA Engineering, LLC Jon Anthony @ 505.393.1071 geri@qaengineering.com NM
Seven Generations Architecture & Engineering, LLC Scott Grove @ (269) 927-0144 nspeedy@bodwegroup.com MI
Spartan Engineering, Inc. Lesley W. Welch @ 218.722.8211 tarnold@pulsarobi.com MN
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
The Boyd Group, Inc. "Chief" Charles Boyd @ (918) 633-3712 chief@tbgarch.net OK
Tulsa Civil Contractors Marla Carter @ (918) 266-1001 marla@tulsacivil.com OK
Tulsa Land Surveying, LLC Joshua R Lamb @ 918.794.6777 josh@tulsasurveying.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM