Vendors

18 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
360 Engineering Aaron Landrum @ 918.518.1124 admin@360enggroup.com OK
7M Technologies, LLC Ronda Morris @ 405.380.6085 mmorris@7mtec.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bell Tower Corporation, Inc. Richard Lauchner @ 918.789.9020 richard.lauchner@belltowercorp.com OK
Carl D. Gales dba KAS Gales Co. Carl D. Gales @ (479) 422-0763 carl.d.gales@gmail.com AR
Click Engineering, Inc. John Jacob Click @ (214) 871-2302 admin@clickeng.com TX
Engineering Alpha, Inc. Royce Eller @ 918.557.5064 r.aaron.eller@gmail.com OK
Foreman Construction Management and Consulting Kenny Foreman @ (918) 440-0014 foremanconstruction@yahoo.com OK
HP Engineering, Inc. Robert Brandon Pinkerton @ (479) 339-9640 office@hpengineeringinc.com AR
Metal Roof Contractors, Inc. Clarence Yarholar IV @ (405) 359-6111 doug@metalroofcontractors.com OK
Native Endeavors, Inc. Gary Cameron Williams @ 678.630.2325 cam.williams@neinc.co GA - Georgia
Neel, Harvell & Associates, PC Tana Carter @ (918) 775-7731 harveng@diamondnet.us OK
New Fire Native Design Group, PLLC Jason Holuby @ (405) 843-5138 jholuby@newfirenative.com OK
Seven Generations Architecture & Engineering, LLC Scott Grove @ (269) 927-0144 nspeedy@bodwegroup.com MI
Spartan Engineering, Inc. Lesley W. Welch @ 218.722.8211 tarnold@pulsarobi.com MN
Starr Design Group, Inc. Thomas McKenna @ (918) 599-7770 tom@aegmep.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
The Boyd Group, Inc. "Chief" Charles Boyd @ (918) 633-3712 chief@tbgarch.net OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM