Vendors

21 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
Alternative Pest Management John Long @ (316) 788-6225 alternative.pest@sbcglobal.net KS
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
Arrowhead Engineering Co., LLC Corby Key @ (405) 310-8467 corby@arrowheadengineering.us OK
B & H Engineers, Inc. Eric Brinkley @ (214) 496-1670 kwald@bandhengineers.com TX
Blue Star Integrated Studio, LLC MNO-BMADSEN @ (918) 359-5640 office.admin@bodwegroup.com OK
Brian Miggletto Brian Miggletto @ (918) 822-7988 okbigmig@yahoo.com OK
Busine$$'s Resource Unlimited, Inc. Pageant Ferriabough @ 918-813-2174 prosperbiz-411@msn.com OK
Carl D. Gales dba KAS Gales Co. Carl D. Gales @ (479) 422-0763 carl.d.gales@gmail.com AR
Certified Sewer Inspection, LLC Bryan K. Ballard @ (918) 645-1748 ballardbs@icloud.com OK
Chloeta Fire, LLC Emily Cochran @ (877) 245-6382 ecochran@chloeta.com OK
Genesis Environmental Solutions, Inc. M. Shaun Thomas @ (816) 229-5900 sthomas@genesisenviro.com MO
Helo Perspective, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@heloperspective.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
Neel, Harvell & Associates, PC Tana Carter @ (918) 775-7731 harveng@diamondnet.us OK
Nichols Erosion Control, Inc. Dustin Nichols @ 405.818.6531 dusty@nicholserosion.com OK
Scout Industries, LLC Shane Kirby @ (918) 801-3175 shanekirby@scoutok.com OK
Sue's Recycling Taylor Smith @ 918.773.4007 support@suesrecycling.com OK
Tank & Fuel Solutions, LLC Johnny M. Wells @ (918) 960-4361 jwells@tankandfuelsolutions.com OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
Wind Environmental Services, LLC Garet Couch @ (573) 358-2522 gcouch@windenvironmental.com MO

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM