Vendors

126 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
266 Native, LLC Natalie Wilson @ 918.576.9441 natalie@266co.com OK
4 P Lawn & Hydroseeding, LLC Nick Perkins @ 913.931.2614 lawns_4phydroseed@hotmail.com OK
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
7H Construction, LLC Brandon Hash @ 918.638.1121 7hconstruction@gmail.com OK
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
All Water Plumbing & Septic Tonia McEvans @ 479.721.1177 tonia@allwaterps.com OK
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
B & S General Contractor, LLC Shari Paul @ (918) 310-5655 shari@bsgeneralcontractorllc.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
BlueMouse Dirt Works Dozer and Trucking, LLC Channing Chronister @ 479.806.7454 bluemousedw11@yahoo.com OK
Bret Barnhart, Jr., LLC Bret Barnhart, Jr. @ (918) 827-6005 office@barnhartexcavating.com OK
Bright Lighting, Inc. Wendall R. Williams @ (918) 834-8020 kaitlin@blconstruction.com OK
Broken F Construction Richard Frazier @ (918) 397-2402 frazierrichardlee@gmail.com OK
Bruner's Used Equipment, LLC Joe Bruner @ (918) 696-3333 joeb107@yahoo.com OK
C & D Companies, LLC James Drywater @ (918) 772-7205 iconner19245@gmail.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
Cherokee Enterprises, Inc. (Louisiana) Pamela LeBert @ (337) 588-4393 pamlebert@yahoo.com LA
Coldwell Property Management Jacob Coldwell @ (918) 457-0144 jacobcoldwell12@gmail.com OK
Contech, LLC Bryan Adair @ (918) 259-1177 bthompson@contechinc.net OK
Cook Consulting, LLC Justin K. Cook @ (918) 478-9442 tomm@cook-eng.com OK
Cotton Enterprises Earrak Cotton @ (918) 688-5800 arnettacotton@gmail.com OK
CPR of Tulsa, LLC Robert Brown @ 918.369.6245 rbrown@cproftulsa.com OK
Craig Philpott Concrete Construction Craig Philpott @ 918-931-0326 craigphilpott@aol.com OK
Crittenden Enterprises, Inc. Chris Crittenden @ (918) 521-1290 ceidirtman@yahoo.com OK
Cross H Bronc Hendricks @ (918) 485-1095 crosshauctionco@gmail.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
D & S Paving, LLC Samantha Hardin @ (918) 804-8467 ds_paving_llc@yahoo.com OK
D Allen Custom Homes, LLC Michaelyn Allen @ 918.734.3562 dustinach2020@gmail.com OK
D and S Solutions Dianna Bunch @ (918) 232-3558 dandssolutions@outlook.com OK
Danny Mitchell Construction, Inc. Diana Mitchell @ (479) 629-3571 dianagailmitchell@gmail.com OK
Davis Excavation Delbert Davis @ (918) 931-7202 davis.delbert1965@yahoo.com OK
Do Moore Works, LLC Keith Moore @ (479) 518-8651 keith@domooreworks.com AR
Double M Fence Co., LLC Matthew Norvell @ (918) 348-0539 doublemfence@gmail.com OK
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
Dusty Yocham Companies, LLC Dusty Yocham @ 918.636.0913 dana@yocham.net OK
Fire Creek, LLC Ryan Holderby @ (918) 575-4171 firecreekllc21@gmail.com OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Fourkiller Lawn Solutions Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 fourkillerlawnsolutions@yahoo.com OK
Frix Construction Company, Inc. Kem Frix @ (918) 682-7326 frixconstruction@gmail.com OK
G & G Brush Hogging and Land Services Yona Givens @ 918.829.2100 yonagivens75@gmail.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Gates Excavation & Hauling, Inc. Julie Gates @ (918) 773-6235 gatesexcavation@yahoo.com OK
Genesis Environmental Solutions, Inc. M. Shaun Thomas @ (816) 229-5900 sthomas@genesisenviro.com MO
Green Country Plumbing, LLC Heather Carnahan @ 918.241.3605 heather@greencountryplumbing.com OK
Grooms & Pollard Utility Services, LLC Dee Pollard @ (405) 286-8034 ruth@gputilitiesok.com OK
Ground Zero Construction, Inc. Rod Garman @ (918) 422-5354 groundzeroconst@gmail.com AR
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
H & H Septic Solutions, Inc. Tracy Halpain @ (918) 598-4100 hhseptic@fairpoint.net OK
Hickory Construction Services, LLC Richard Aaron Willard @ (918) 685-1063 hickorycs@gmail.com OK
Howe's Foundation, LLC Mark Howe @ (918) 606-2843 thatshowesfoundation@gmail.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
IMPACT Contractors, LLC Jim Chappell @ (918) 994-6551 jchappell@impact-contractors.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
Isham Land Improvements, LLC Moses Isham @ (918) 839-0491 ishamland@gmail.com OK
J & G Copeland Trucking & Excavation Kim Copeland @ (918) 207-8113 kimdawncopeland@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
J & S Services Jerry Taylor @ (918) 774-7882 jdaletay48@yahoo.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
JW's Custom Repairs, LLC Justin Woodworth @ (918) 636-7505 jwscustomrepairs@gmail.com OK
K & D Construction Services, Inc. Mark Delozier @ (918) 789-8166 N444KD@yahoo.com OK
Kaliwohi 360, LLC Joshua Hodnett @ 918.772.8833 hodnett-joshua@yahoo.com OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Kirk Lawn Care, LLC Nick Kirk @ (918) 316-0594 kirklawncare11@gmail.com OK
Klint Pursley Trucking, LLC. Klint Pursley @ (918) 479-8583 klintpursleytrucking@yahoo.com OK
KSL Dirt Works, LLC Spencer Hopper @ (918) 336-2184 stephanee@ksldirtworks.com OK
L & F Construction, LLC Lloyd "Rusty" Frazier @ (918) 812-5355 lfrazier3579@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Lawns By Randy, LLC Randy Ward @ (918) 252-5296 info@lbrtulsa.com OK
Livingston Plumbing Lisa Livingston @ (918) 256-3256 livingstonplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Marty's Backhoe, LLC Marty Battenfield @ 918.869.2051 battenfield4@gmail.com OK
McGuire Brothers, LLC Mark McGuire @ (918) 224-2764 mmcguire@mcguirebrothers.com OK
Mitchell's Excavation & Construction Inc. Craig Mitchell @ (918) 868-4195 gmitch2000@gmail.com OK
Morehead Construction Neil Morehead @ (918) 479-5766 miranda@mcbuilds4u.com OK
Morse Electric Incorporated (MEI) Brian Keith Morse @ 918.913.9572 rachel@morseelectricinc.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
MPC Custom Homes, LLC Michael Corn @ 918.931.7324 mpchomes@yahoo.com OK
Mustain Mowing/ Snow-Ice Removal/ Power Washing Alyssa Mustain @ 918.533.2452 mustainmowing@gmail.com OK
Native Endeavors, Inc. Gary Cameron Williams @ 678.630.2325 cam.williams@neinc.co GA - Georgia
Native Star Group, Inc. Mattie Jeffries @ (918) 253-6338 mattie@nativestargroup.com OK
Oklahoma Septic Bros. Bryce Smith @ (918) 441-4706 oksepticbros@gmail.com OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Rod Henry Construction, Inc. Kim Henry @ (918) 371-1207 rhcinc.office@gmail.com OK
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Secratt Farms Jessica Secratt @ (918) 822-0509 secratt.farms@gmail.com OK
Shane Best Trucking, Inc. Shane Best @ (918) 434-6070 jennybest@sstelco.com OK
Signature Series Homes, LLC Coleman Swango @ (918) 371-2424 sshinvoice@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Site Development Services, LLC Sean J. Roberts @ (918) 284-0891 sean@sdservices.us OK
Slover Const. Bobby Slover @ (918) 822-1201 slover.bobby@gmail.com OK
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Steeley Excavation, LLC Matt Steeley @ (918) 822-1811 steeleymatt@yahoo.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
Thrive Outdoor Services, LLC Weston McCaskey @ (918) 995-0939 office@thriveoutdoorok.com OK
Tom and Jolene Stritzke Jolene Stritzke @ (918) 557-5459 stritzkes@yahoo.com OK
Tree Surgeons, LTD Mike Bailey @ (918) 456-5656 treesurgeons@yahoo.com OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
Tulsa Civil Contractors Marla Carter @ (918) 266-1001 marla@tulsacivil.com OK
U YO S DI Construction, LLC Marilyn Cooper @ (918) 803-1782 mmccooper56@gmail.com OK
Utility Field Services, LLC Sandra Matthews @ 405-258-6483 matthewssandy8@gmail.com OK
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
White Bear Construction, Inc. Amanda Hoy @ (530) 233-4875 ahoywhitebear@outlook.com CA
Wildlife Habitat Systems and Land Management Danny Henson @ 918-440-9341 dhenson2223@gmail.com OK
WP Construction Michael Roberson @ (580) 243-0466 angela.wyatt@anadarkodozer.com OK
York Plumbing & Mechanical, Inc. Bobby G. York, Jr. @ (918) 833-3200 bob.york@yorkplumbingtulsa.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK
Your Vision Cont., LLC Lazarus Brown @ 918.351.9282 yourvisioncontllc@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM