Vendors

16 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Bell Tower Corporation, Inc. Richard Lauchner @ 918.789.9020 richard.lauchner@belltowercorp.com OK
Cotton Enterprises Earrak Cotton @ (918) 688-5800 arnettacotton@gmail.com OK
Croley Workwear Etc. Kristy Croley @ (918) 797-7567 croleyworkwearetc@gmail.com OK
DoveTail Cabinets, LLC Shannon Rutherford @ (918) 801-8372 dovetailcabinets1@gmail.com OK
FSEB Enterprise, LLC Eric Keeler @ (918) 836-3585 ekeeler@productionmfg.com OK
Hat Creek Contractors, Inc. Jace Gullic @ (918) 793-3331 jacegullic@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Mark's Machinery & More Shelly Waters @ (479) 461-5079 shelly@marksmachinery.net OK
Native American Maintenance Services, Inc. dba Global Machine Company Laurie Taylor @ 918.682.5700 purchasing@globalmachineco.com OK
R & S Manufacturing, Inc. Ron Appelman @ (918) 266-2266 rappelman@sbcglobal.net OK
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Young Construction Supply J.J. Young @ (918) 456-3250 young-c-supply@sbcglobal.net OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM