Vendors

62 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Benchmark Custom Buildings, LLC Shonna Barber @ (918) 645-4532 shonna@benchmarkcustombuildings.com OK
C & D Companies, LLC James Drywater @ (918) 772-7205 iconner19245@gmail.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
Cherokee Enterprises, Inc. (Louisiana) Pamela LeBert @ (337) 588-4393 pamlebert@yahoo.com LA
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Cotton Enterprises Earrak Cotton @ (918) 688-5800 arnettacotton@gmail.com OK
CPR of Tulsa, LLC Robert Brown @ 918.369.6245 rbrown@cproftulsa.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
Danny Mitchell Construction, Inc. Diana Mitchell @ (479) 629-3571 dianagailmitchell@gmail.com OK
Dawson Roofing Inc. Matt Dawson @ (918) 824-2412 dawsonroofing@gmail.com OK
Double M Fence Co., LLC Matthew Norvell @ (918) 348-0539 doublemfence@gmail.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
Fourkiller Lawn Solutions Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 fourkillerlawnsolutions@yahoo.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
Green & Son Construction, Inc. Bret Green @ (918) 906-3289 greensonconst@yahoo.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
JW's Custom Repairs, LLC Justin Woodworth @ (918) 636-7505 jwscustomrepairs@gmail.com OK
K & D Construction Services, Inc. Mark Delozier @ (918) 789-8166 N444KD@yahoo.com OK
K & M Welding and Dock Services, LLC Mark Vance @ 918.822.3384 mark@kandmwelding.online OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Kirk Lawn Care, LLC Nick Kirk @ (918) 316-0594 kirklawncare11@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Lawns By Randy, LLC Randy Ward @ (918) 252-5296 info@lbrtulsa.com OK
Limestone Construction Lonnie Green @ (918) 510-2023 dana@limestoneconstruction.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
Native Endeavors, Inc. Gary Cameron Williams @ 678.630.2325 cam.williams@neinc.co GA - Georgia
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Nichols Erosion Control, Inc. Dustin Nichols @ 405.818.6531 dusty@nicholserosion.com OK
Panther Creek Construction dba R & C Robinson, LLC Carrie Robinson @ (918) 798-2352 robinson4077@sbcglobal.net OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Scott Graham Trucking & Excavation Scott Graham @ 918.639.9302 kowboykenworthw900@gmail.com OK
Secratt Farms Jessica Secratt @ (918) 822-0509 secratt.farms@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Springwater Fence Co. Steven or Christy Springwater @ (918) 453-0115 christy@springwaterfence.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Talon Commercial Services Bowie Skaggs @ (918) 940-7497 administration@taloncs.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
Whiskey Creek Welding, LLC Mike Mitchell @ (918) 244-2131 mike.mitchell@yahoo.com OK
White Bear Construction, Inc. Amanda Hoy @ (530) 233-4875 ahoywhitebear@outlook.com CA
Y & S Construction Youngwolf Vann @ (918) 316-3080 youngwolfvann96@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK
Your Vision Cont., LLC Lazarus Brown @ 918.351.9282 yourvisioncontllc@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM