Vendors

17 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
/C Construction Noel Clark @ 918.316.5079 slashcconstruction@gmail.com OK
Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. Curt Koutelas @ (913) 814-9994 kmclean@arrowhead-usa.com KS
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Contech, LLC Bryan Adair @ (918) 259-1177 bthompson@contechinc.net OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
Dawson Roofing Inc. Matt Dawson @ (918) 824-2412 dawsonroofing@gmail.com OK
Green & Son Construction, Inc. Bret Green @ (918) 906-3289 greensonconst@yahoo.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Howe's Foundation, LLC Mark Howe @ (918) 606-2843 thatshowesfoundation@gmail.com OK
IMPACT Contractors, LLC Jim Chappell @ (918) 994-6551 jchappell@impact-contractors.com OK
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Saffell Enterprises, Inc. Jonda S. Saffell @ 888.756.5967 suzie@olympicrestoration.com TX
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM