Vendors

23 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
C & L Supply, Inc. Jay Porter @ (918) 256-6411 kenkidd@clsupplyinc.com OK
Copelin Contract, LLC Jennifer Copelin @ 405.919.2920 jen@copelins.com OK
Delaware Resource Group of Oklahoma, LLC Philip Busey, Sr. @ (405) 721-7776 philip@drgok.com OK
DoveTail Cabinets, LLC Shannon Rutherford @ (918) 801-8372 dovetailcabinets1@gmail.com OK
Duke's Office Supply, Inc. Kim Wilson @ (918) 582-1141 emailus@dukesofficesupply.com OK
Five Star Office Supply Mike Morse @ (918) 682-7777 emartin@fivestarofficesupply.com OK
Gitchi Gaming, LLC Greg John @ (715) 262-8900 gjohn@gitchigaming.com WI
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Grace Medical Equipment Nathan P. Pennington @ (918) 453-9600 gracemedequip@yahoo.com OK
ILo Partners, LLC Cara Locke @ (918) 810-7890 cara@caralocke.com OK
Lummy's Ideas, LLC Jeremy McClure @ (918) 931-8477 lummy37@hotmail.com OK
McClelland Upholstery, LLC Junior McClelland @ 479.549.4446 mcclellanduphol@centurytel.net AR
Medi-Sol., LLC Bradley Rouse @ 405.721.7117 brad.rouse@medi-sol.com OK
Momentum Procurement Group, Inc. Janie Millican @ (503) 597-2007 jmillican@mpg-us.com OR
NEO Cabinet, Inc. Nathan Fritze @ (479) 927-9582 neocabinetinc@outlook.com AR
Office Connections, LLC William Charles Vaughn IV @ (918) 682-5111 ocsales836@gmail.com OK
Pinnacle Management & Consulting, LLC Shelldon Miggletto @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
PMI-Tribal Services, LLC Carl Long @ 972.239.5555 clong@pmiconnect.com TX
Sulia CPA Solutions, PLLC Susan Barnes @ (405) 901-9217 susan@suliacpa.com OK
Tax & Financial Services, LLP James R. Adelman @ (918) 398-6311 jadelman@jraea.com OK
The Strategy Group, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@thestrategy.group OK
Troy Kent Davis, C.P.A. Troy Kent Davis @ (918) 458-0564 tkdaviscpa@att.net OK
Warrior Outdoor, LLC Charles Nading @ (541) 231-4068 charles@warrioroutdoor.com AZ

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM