Vendors

36 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
ABJ Heat & Air Charles Cooper @ 918.864.2952 abjheatandair@yahoo.com OK
Air Comfort Experts, LLC George McClain @ 405.821.1408 aircomfortexperts@hotmail.com OK
Air Service Company Michael Dyer @ 918.774.6068 mdairservicecompany@gmail.com OK
Air Specialties, HVAC Jeremy Wheeler @ 918.822.0799 airspecialtieshvac@gmail.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Campbells Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC Eric Patton @ 918.291.4799 office@campbellsair.com OK
Cartwright Heat & Air, LLC Andrea Cartwright @ (918) 694-9412 andrea.cartwright@cartwrighthvac.com OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
Coday Contracting, LLC Kaycee Coday @ 918.361.8073 kaycee@codaycontracting.com OK
Comfort Heating & Air, LLC Amanda French @ (918) 822-4456 amandamfrench03@gmail.com OK
Efficient Energy Solutions, LLC Kimberly Shugart @ (918) 313-2631 kimberly.eeshvac@gmail.com OK
Golden Service Company Warren Golden @ (918) 696-9296 wdg_70@yahoo.com OK
Hix Air Conditioning Service, Inc. David Hix @ (918) 682-8238 cindy@hixair.com OK
Hobbs Heating and Cooling Jake Hobbs @ (918) 207-5569 jhobbs.hvac@gmail.com OK
Holmes Heating and Cooling, LLC Heath Holmes @ (918) 575-4107 heath.holmesheatingandcooling@gmail.com OK
Hummingbird Electric, Inc. Gary Williams @ (918) 627-3785 Hummingbirdelectric@yahoo.com OK
Mid-Continent Group, LLC William Bussey @ (855) 624-7687 rhernandez@mid-congroup.com OK
Mission Mechanical Service Kyle Cushing @ (479) 409-9437 kylecushing@yahoo.com OK
Native Comfort Heating and Air, LLC Justin Caruthers @ 918.724.5018 nativeheatair@gmail.com OK
Ogden's Heat & Air Clint Ogden @ (918) 696-4476 ogdenshvac@outlook.com OK
Oklahoma Chiller Corporation Brandy Clayborn @ (918) 585-9766 autavia@okchiller.com OK
Patriot Mechanical Contractor, LLC Mark Campbell @ 918-512-8355 billing@patriotmech.net OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
QA Engineering, LLC Jon Anthony @ 505.393.1071 geri@qaengineering.com NM
RAE Corporation Dan Crofford @ (918) 825-7222 danc@rae-corp.com OK
Rogers County Air Corp Joe Alan Edwards @ (918) 706-6370 jedwards@totelcsi.com OK
Rogers Heating and Air John Rogers @ (918) 431-0030 johnrogersheat@gmail.com OK
Sellers Air Conditioning Michael Sellers @ (580) 255-6106 mike@sellersac.com OK
Sensible Air, LLC Aron Lasiter @ (918) 427-1234 aron@sensibleair.com OK
Sigler Heat and Air Dena Gilleland @ (918) 834-5737 jgilleland@siglerheatandair.com OK
Solenberg Construction Dwayne Solenberg @ (918) 316-0239 dwaynesolenberg@yahoo.com OK
Tyler Heating & A.C. Emmit Tyler @ 918.773.8127 thavianok@hotmail.com OK
Vickrey Heat & Air Roxanne Vickrey @ 918.341.5104 robyn@vickreyheatair.com OK
York Plumbing & Mechanical, Inc. Bobby G. York, Jr. @ (918) 833-3200 bob.york@yorkplumbingtulsa.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM