Vendors

27 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
/C Construction Noel Clark @ 918.316.5079 slashcconstruction@gmail.com OK
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Blackwood 23 Construction/Timothy Dewayne Watson Timothy Watson @ (918) 506-0880 blackwoodconst.23@yahoo.com OK
Burnett, Inc. Windows & Siding Scott N. Burnett @ (918) 286-7600 skling@burnettinc.com OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Circle S Insulation, Inc. Charles Smallwood @ 918.864.7121 smallwood70.cs@gmail.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Dawson Roofing Inc. Matt Dawson @ (918) 824-2412 dawsonroofing@gmail.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
Global Scaffolding & Insulation Kenneth Maxwell @ (918) 739-4835 accounts@gsi-scaffolding.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
James Choate Drywall James Choate @ (918) 776-3543 jameschoate1960@gmail.com OK
M & S Install Group, LLC Matt Crook @ 918.530.8589 mattcrook505@yahoo.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Moore Construction David Moore @ (918) 457-8723 cindymoore1414@yahoo.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
Native Star Group, Inc. Mattie Jeffries @ (918) 253-6338 mattie@nativestargroup.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Scorpion Spray Foam Insulation, LLC Keith Stitt @ 918.364.7881 dustin@scorpionsfi.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
TTA Construction, LLC Tyler Choate @ (918) 773-5823 tta.construction101@gmail.com OK
Y & S Construction Youngwolf Vann @ (918) 316-3080 youngwolfvann96@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM