Vendors

20 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
C & L Supply, Inc. Jay Porter @ (918) 256-6411 kenkidd@clsupplyinc.com OK
Clean Sweep Janitorial, Inc. Joe Hart @ (918) 812-7723 cleansweeptulsa@gmail.com OK
Delaware Resource Group of Oklahoma, LLC Philip Busey, Sr. @ (405) 721-7776 philip@drgok.com OK
Duke's Office Supply, Inc. Kim Wilson @ (918) 582-1141 emailus@dukesofficesupply.com OK
Generation Air Systems, LLC Ladonna Madden @ (918) 849-4138 ladonna.madden@genairsystems.com OK
Grace Medical Equipment Nathan P. Pennington @ (918) 453-9600 gracemedequip@yahoo.com OK
Hi Pressure Wash Systems Shay McGooden @ 479.599.0046 smcgooden@cox.net AR
JS & T, Inc. Jodi Pratt @ (918) 806-6600 linda.jackson.jst@gmail.com OK
Lindly's Hardware, LLC Loma Lindly @ (918) 253-2316 lindlys_hardware@yahoo.com OK
MDM Pro, LLC Chase Murphy @ (918) 542-8850 orders@mdmpro.us OK
Momentum Procurement Group, Inc. Janie Millican @ (503) 597-2007 jmillican@mpg-us.com OR
Mother Earth Eco Enterprises, LLC Rebecca Roberts @ (785) 230-3661 rebecca@motherearthco.com OK
Native Woman Business Supplies Amy Brown or Trish Pendergrass @ 918.638.8614 tpendergrass@nwbusinesssupplies.com OK
Okie Packaging & Industrial Supplies Jessica Lynne Ray @ (918) 371-7500 dustin@okieindustrial.com OK
Precision Container, LLC Ryan Thomas @ (972) 632-1212 accountspayable@precisioncontainer.com TX
RJ Kool Company Darren Harding @ 816.474.9274 dharding@rjkool.com MO
Saffell Enterprises, Inc. Jonda S. Saffell @ 888.756.5967 suzie@olympicrestoration.com TX
Stilwell Hardware, Inc. Tracy Roberts @ (918) 696-2124 stilwellhardware@yahoo.com OK
Warrior Outdoor, LLC Charles Nading @ (541) 231-4068 charles@warrioroutdoor.com AZ
Wells Technology, Inc. Andy Wells III @ (218) 751-1412 wendy@wellstech.com MN

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM