Vendors

63 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
266 Native, LLC Natalie Wilson @ 918.576.9441 natalie@266co.com OK
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
39Design Chris Teehee @ 405.552.8610 cteehee@39designok.com OK
4 P Lawn & Hydroseeding, LLC Nick Perkins @ 913.931.2614 lawns_4phydroseed@hotmail.com OK
7H Construction, LLC Brandon Hash @ 918.638.1121 7hconstruction@gmail.com OK
Advantage Glass Native, LLC Mark Farrow @ 918.622.8804 rick@advantageglassok.com OK
Arrowhead Engineering Co., LLC Corby Key @ (405) 310-8467 corby@arrowheadengineering.us OK
BBK/A & E, P.L.L.C. Joe P. Kelley @ (918) 798-5979 joe@bbkae.com OK
Blue Star Integrated Studio, LLC MNO-BMADSEN @ (918) 359-5640 office.admin@bodwegroup.com OK
BlueMouse Dirt Works Dozer and Trucking, LLC Channing Chronister @ 479.806.7454 bluemousedw11@yahoo.com OK
Bruner's Used Equipment, LLC Joe Bruner @ (918) 696-3333 joeb107@yahoo.com OK
Cherokee Enterprises, Inc. (Louisiana) Pamela LeBert @ (337) 588-4393 pamlebert@yahoo.com LA
Chloeta Fire, LLC Emily Cochran @ (877) 245-6382 ecochran@chloeta.com OK
Contech, LLC Bryan Adair @ (918) 259-1177 bthompson@contechinc.net OK
Cook Consulting, LLC Justin K. Cook @ (918) 478-9442 tomm@cook-eng.com OK
Crittenden Enterprises, Inc. Chris Crittenden @ (918) 521-1290 ceidirtman@yahoo.com OK
Cross H Bronc Hendricks @ (918) 485-1095 crosshauctionco@gmail.com OK
Cunningham Construction Services Sean Cunningham @ (918) 845-7715 sean@ccs-tulsa.com OK
Curls Jude Joseph Property Group, LLC Karen Curls @ 816.923.5700 curlsjudejoseph@yahoo.com MO - Missouri
Drill-Rite, Inc. Franklin 'Keith" Sanders @ (918) 607-8720 keithsanders1969@yahoo.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
Dusty Yocham Companies, LLC Dusty Yocham @ 918.636.0913 dana@yocham.net OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
Foot By Foot Construction, LLC Kyle Eller @ 405.533.1070 admin@footbyfoot.com OK
Fourkiller Lawn Solutions Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 fourkillerlawnsolutions@yahoo.com OK
Griffin Land Surveying, LLC David Griffin @ 903.600.1072 dgriffin@glsurveying.com TX
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Heartland Surveying & Mapping Tony Robison @ 918.682.7796 kberryman@heartlandsurveying.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
Interstate Properties, Inc. Albert E. Gilder @ 918.682.1119 egilder@interstateproperties.com OK
Isham Land Improvements, LLC Moses Isham @ (918) 839-0491 ishamland@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
JC Engineering, PC Joe P. Kelley @ (918)798-5979 joe@j-c-engineering.com OK
Kaliwohi 360, LLC Joshua Hodnett @ 918.772.8833 hodnett-joshua@yahoo.com OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Limestone Construction Lonnie Green @ (918) 510-2023 dana@limestoneconstruction.com OK
Lummy's Ideas, LLC Jeremy McClure @ (918) 931-8477 lummy37@hotmail.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
McGuire Brothers, LLC Mark McGuire @ (918) 224-2764 mmcguire@mcguirebrothers.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Neel, Harvell & Associates, PC Tana Carter @ (918) 775-7731 harveng@diamondnet.us OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Pinnacle Management & Consulting, LLC Shelldon Miggletto @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Sage Associates, Inc. Debra Scott @ (281) 773-9677 dsscott@sageways.com OK
Scout Industries, LLC Shane Kirby @ (918) 801-3175 shanekirby@scoutok.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Site Development Services, LLC Sean J. Roberts @ (918) 284-0891 sean@sdservices.us OK
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Steeley Excavation, LLC Matt Steeley @ (918) 822-1811 steeleymatt@yahoo.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
The Boyd Group, Inc. "Chief" Charles Boyd @ (918) 633-3712 chief@tbgarch.net OK
U YO S DI Construction, LLC Marilyn Cooper @ (918) 803-1782 mmccooper56@gmail.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK
White Buffalo Development Company, Inc. Melissa Mirsaeidi @ (918) 645-5132 melissa@cnfnative.com OK
Wildlife Habitat Systems and Land Management Danny Henson @ 918-440-9341 dhenson2223@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM