Vendors

55 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
4 P Lawn & Hydroseeding, LLC Nick Perkins @ 913.931.2614 lawns_4phydroseed@hotmail.com OK
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
Alternative Pest Management John Long @ (316) 788-6225 alternative.pest@sbcglobal.net KS
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Cherokee Enterprises, Inc. (Louisiana) Pamela LeBert @ (337) 588-4393 pamlebert@yahoo.com LA
Craftsman Construction, LLC Jennifer Baines @ 918-724-5081 craftsmanconstruction44@yahoo.com OK
Cross H Bronc Hendricks @ (918) 485-1095 crosshauctionco@gmail.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
Davis Excavation Delbert Davis @ (918) 931-7202 davis.delbert1965@yahoo.com OK
Double M Fence Co., LLC Matthew Norvell @ (918) 348-0539 doublemfence@gmail.com OK
Drake's Finish Shine Cleaning Services, LLC Drake Long @ 918-797-7967 drakelong17jr@gmail.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Dudley Company LTD, LLC Tee Dudley @ (918) 978-1704 dudleycompanyltd@gmail.com OK
FLS Contracting, Inc. Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 flscontracting@yahoo.com OK
Fourkiller Lawn Solutions Tyler Fourkiller @ (918) 410-2262 fourkillerlawnsolutions@yahoo.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Gopher King, LLC Crystal Ann Delso @ (918) 843-2259 gopherkingllc@gmail.com OK
Grooms & Pollard Utility Services, LLC Dee Pollard @ (405) 286-8034 ruth@gputilitiesok.com OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & S Services Jerry Taylor @ (918) 774-7882 jdaletay48@yahoo.com OK
JW Smith Corp Jacky Smith @ 918.798.6556 sinjun1@cox.net OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Kirk Lawn Care, LLC Nick Kirk @ (918) 316-0594 kirklawncare11@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
Lauchner Lawn Care Carl Lauchner @ (918) 256-3478 bdlauchner@gmail.com OK
Lawns By Randy, LLC Randy Ward @ (918) 252-5296 info@lbrtulsa.com OK
Mustain Mowing/ Snow-Ice Removal/ Power Washing Alyssa Mustain @ 918.533.2452 mustainmowing@gmail.com OK
Nelson's Lawn Care, LLC Trenton Nelson @ 918.931.8629 info@nelsonslawncareok.com OK
Nichols Erosion Control, Inc. Dustin Nichols @ 405.818.6531 dusty@nicholserosion.com OK
Omega Landscape, LLC Quinten Seat @ 918.919.2865 omegascape6@yahoo.com OK
One Degree Lawncare & Landscaping, Inc. Shaun Shepherd @ (918) 458-5433 onedegreelawn@yahoo.com OK
Osburn Land Surveyors, LLC Kelly Osburn @ (918) 775-9322 kellyols@diamondnet.us OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Pendergraft Enterprises, LLC James W. Pendergraft @ (918) 253-7441 pendergraftentllc@yahoo.com MO
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Scott Switzer Construction Scott Switzer @ (918) 207-2607 skswitzer70@gmail.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Slover Const. Bobby Slover @ (918) 822-1201 slover.bobby@gmail.com OK
Springwater Fence Co. Steven or Christy Springwater @ (918) 453-0115 christy@springwaterfence.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Sunshine Nursery Too Wendy Qualls @ 918.931.8886 wendy@sunshinenurserytoo.com OK
Sunshine Nursery, LLC Wendy Qualls @ 918.931.8886 wendy@sunshinenurserytoo.com OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
TeePee Products & Services, LLC Beverly Farley @ (918) 513-1559 teepeeok16@gmail.com OK
Tier One Lawn & Landscape, LLC Michael Bilby Jr. @ (918) 248-7367 tieronelawn@att.net OK
Tom and Jolene Stritzke Jolene Stritzke @ (918) 557-5459 stritzkes@yahoo.com OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
Wildlife Habitat Systems and Land Management Danny Henson @ 918-440-9341 dhenson2223@gmail.com OK
Young's Land Management Jace Young @ (918) 457-9658 jacecoleyoung@gmail.com OK
Your Vision Cont., LLC Lazarus Brown @ 918.351.9282 yourvisioncontllc@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM