Vendors

40 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3H Electric, LLC Danee Hopper @ 918.951.5697 hopper3helectric@yahoo.com OK
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
Adair Electric, Inc. Jason A. Adair @ 918.313.7266 adairelectric@yahoo.com OK
Addco Electric Incorporated Teresa Roberts @ 918.438.3359 neil@addcoelec.com OK
Arnold Electric, Inc. James M. Ryals @ (918) 583-3723 james@aeiok.com OK
Bright Lighting, Inc. Wendall R. Williams @ (918) 834-8020 kaitlin@blconstruction.com OK
CBI Wholesale Electric, LLC April Anderson @ (918) 825-7262 april@cbielectric.com OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
Copelin Contract, LLC Jennifer Copelin @ 405.919.2920 jen@copelins.com OK
Duvall Electric, LLC Shelly Duvall @ (918) 430-0371 shelley@duvallelectricllc.com OK
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Harrison Quik Sign Dennis Harrison @ (918) 774-5340 harrison.signs@yahoo.com OK
Hummingbird Electric, Inc. Gary Williams @ (918) 627-3785 Hummingbirdelectric@yahoo.com OK
Inside Out Electric, LLC Randy Barnes @ 918.378.8684 ap.insideout@outlook.com OK
JLJAC, Inc. dba Bridges Electric Leslie Bridges @ (918) 207-2284 jbelectric65@gmail.com OK
JW Smith Corp Jacky Smith @ 918.798.6556 sinjun1@cox.net OK
Kelly Grant Electric Jan or Kelly Grant @ (918) 456-4395 kgelectric00@yahoo.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Lawns By Randy, LLC Randy Ward @ (918) 252-5296 info@lbrtulsa.com OK
Lighthouse Electric, LLC Eric Miller @ 918.609.8400 shannonc@lhetulsa.com OK
Lindly's Hardware, LLC Loma Lindly @ (918) 253-2316 lindlys_hardware@yahoo.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
Majestic Lighting Negiel Bigpond @ (918) 271-0341 nbigpond@hotmail.com OK
Matlock Electric, LLC Blake Matlock @ 918.864.0466 matlockelectricpryor@gmail.com OK
Moore Electric & Logistics Dennis Moore @ (918) 686-5509 moore_electric@sbcglobal.net OK
Morse Electric Incorporated (MEI) Brian Keith Morse @ 918.913.9572 rachel@morseelectricinc.com OK
Oklahoma Native Electric Jerod Wood @ (918) 637-2349 jerod@oknativeelectric.com OK
Omega Landscape, LLC Quinten Seat @ 918.919.2865 omegascape6@yahoo.com OK
Performance Stage, Inc. Rebecca E Martin @ 918.832.8800 becky@performancestage.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
QA Engineering, LLC Jon Anthony @ 505.393.1071 geri@qaengineering.com NM
REI Holdings, LLC Steven Hill @ (918) 687-7535 stevenhill@renfroelectric.com OK
Spirit Electric Inc. LLC Rollin Johnson @ (918) 251-6119 christie@spiritelectric.net OK
Stilwell Hardware, Inc. Tracy Roberts @ (918) 696-2124 stilwellhardware@yahoo.com OK
Tradesmen Electric, LLC Justin D. Thomas @ (918) 279-6215 jt@tradesmenelectricok.com OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
Tvolt Enterprises, LLC James "Allen" Thomas @ (918) 575-1650 allenthomas@tvoltenterprises.com OK
Unami, LLC Delaware Nation @ 405.526.1030 brandon.hill@dnigov.com OK
Wells Technology, Inc. Andy Wells III @ (218) 751-1412 wendy@wellstech.com MN
Wheeler Electric, LLC Jeff Wheeler @ (918) 235-1080 wheelerelectricok@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM