Vendors

20 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
Adair Electric, Inc. Jason A. Adair @ 918.313.7266 adairelectric@yahoo.com OK
Arnold Electric, Inc. James M. Ryals @ (918) 583-3723 james@aeiok.com OK
Aspen Plumbing Melissa Holman @ 918.286.7771 melissa@aspenba.com OK
B & H Industrial, LLC (BHI) Garrett Hays @ 405-446-9817 accounting@bhiokc.com OK - Oklahoma
Bacco, Inc. Jayson Summers @ (918) 595-5358 jayson@baccoinc.org OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
INCO Electric, LLC Johnathon Montgomery @ (918) 333-2959 lelapatton@inco-electric.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
Mustain Mowing/ Snow-Ice Removal/ Power Washing Alyssa Mustain @ 918.533.2452 mustainmowing@gmail.com OK
Okie Packaging & Industrial Supplies Jessica Lynne Ray @ (918) 371-7500 dustin@okieindustrial.com OK
Pelican Point Communications Jennie Gates @ (918) 504-8549 jennie@pelicanpoint.co OK
QA Engineering, LLC Jon Anthony @ 505.393.1071 geri@qaengineering.com NM
Spirit Electric Inc. LLC Rollin Johnson @ (918) 251-6119 christie@spiritelectric.net OK
Walkingstick Painting Tom Walkingstick @ 918.230.7972 tstick32@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM