Vendors

45 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
1 Family Services in Indian Country, LLC Kristin Miller @ 918.913.9429 kmiller@1fsic.com OK
Ameriinfovets, Inc. James Cavin @ (918) 864-6006 james.cavin@ai-vets.com OK
Best Brooklin Event Speaker Trainer, LLC Brooklin Green @ 910-792-6053 brooklingreen@gmail.com NC - North Carolina
Blue Stone Strategy Group, LLC Jamie Fullmer @ (949) 476-8828 awatson@bluestonestrategy.com CA
Busine$$'s Resource Unlimited, Inc. Pageant Ferriabough @ 918-813-2174 prosperbiz-411@msn.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
Certified Sewer Inspection, LLC Bryan K. Ballard @ (918) 645-1748 ballardbs@icloud.com OK
Chloeta Fire, LLC Emily Cochran @ (877) 245-6382 ecochran@chloeta.com OK
CNF Signs Native American Services, LLC Melissa Mirsaeidi @ (918) 645-5132 melissa@cnfnative.com OK
creativeMinds DATA, LLC Kelly McElroy-Wallace @ (918) 695-8922 kelly@creativemindsdata.com OK
Davis Tower Foundations, LLC Greg Davis @ (918) 931-0800 cspencer@dtfoundations.com OK
Direct 2 Completion, LLC W.C. Gernandt III @ (918) 289-0417 wc@d2completion.com OK
Glass Studio Bill Glass @ (918) 479-8884 sculptor@sstelco.com OK
High Roller Promotion Brent Wheeler @ 918.889.1460 brent@highrollerpromotion.com OK
Kaliwohi Services Corporation KJ Clark @ 469.888.0455 kj.clark@kaliwohi.com TX - Texas
Kast Publishing, LLC Sherry Kast @ 423.304.2317 sherry@kastpublishing.com OK
LEAD Training, LLC Starla Halcomb @ (580) 977-8523 shalcomb@leadtrainingllc.com OK
Ma'at Enterprises Monique Allen @ (980) 263-0327 moniquea@maat-enterprises.com NC
Natuv, Inc. Louisa Brown @ (405) 928-6164 heaven@natuv.email OK
Oklahoma Glass and Mirror, LLC Kim Knaust @ 918.341.2452 staff.oklahomaglass@gmail.com OK
One Fire Associates, LLC Jami Bartgis @ (918) 944-3537 amahurin@onefireassociates.org OK
Opveon Litigation Services, LLC April J. Ferguson @ (918) 359-8900 tfunck@opveon.com OK
Paradigm Shift, LLP Jerrod Murr @ 405.974.1115 lindsey@ps.company OK
Pelican Point Communications Jennie Gates @ (918) 504-8549 jennie@pelicanpoint.co OK
Pinnacle Management & Consulting, LLC Shelldon Miggletto @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
PMI-Tribal Services, LLC Carl Long @ 972.239.5555 clong@pmiconnect.com TX
Rhonda Clemons Consulting Rhonda Clemons @ (918) 822-7999 rhondac@zoeinstitute.com OK
Riva Ridge Ops Group Steven Seber @ 312.536.3070 steve@rropsgroup.com CA - California
Sage Associates, Inc. Debra Scott @ (281) 773-9677 dsscott@sageways.com OK
Sandy Bear Creek, Inc. Tammy Figueroa @ 908.763.2444 tammy@sandybearcreekinc.com AR
Scout Industries, LLC Shane Kirby @ (918) 801-3175 shanekirby@scoutok.com OK
Starr Design Group, Inc. Thomas McKenna @ (918) 599-7770 tom@aegmep.com OK
Tali Builders, LLC Jennifer Gwartney @ (918) 346-9439 Jenn@talibuilders.com OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
Tax & Financial Services, LLP James R. Adelman @ (918) 398-6311 jadelman@jraea.com OK
TeePee Products & Services, LLC Beverly Farley @ (918) 513-1559 teepeeok16@gmail.com OK
Tenacity Investments, LLC Tena Brown @ (817) 706-0917 tena@tenabrown.com OK
The Strategy Group, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@thestrategy.group OK
Tracy L. Spears, Inc. Tracy Spears @ (918) 774-7799 tracy@tracyspears.com OK
Tru Eagle Enterprises, LLC Jack "Dwight" Jones @ (256) 328-5041 djones@trueagleltc.com AL
TSI Native Solutions, LLC Shelly Lytal @ (918) 203-4378 tero@tsinative.com OK
Twila True Inclusive Enterprises, LLC Twila True @ 949.300.8848 twila@truefamilyenetrprises.com CA - California
Veracity Consulting, Inc. Angela Hurt @ 913.579.9242 angela.hurt@veracityit.com KS
White Buffalo Development Company, Inc. Melissa Mirsaeidi @ (918) 645-5132 melissa@cnfnative.com OK
Wiley Anesthesia, PC Matthew Wiley @ (918) 991-5000 wileyanesthesia@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM