Vendors

56 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
Ameriinfovets, Inc. James Cavin @ (918) 864-6006 james.cavin@ai-vets.com OK
Axon Construction, Inc. Casey Groth @ (918) 232-0979 jana@axonconstruction.com OK
B & H Engineers, Inc. Eric Brinkley @ (214) 496-1670 kwald@bandhengineers.com TX
Bell Tower Corporation, Inc. Richard Lauchner @ 918.789.9020 richard.lauchner@belltowercorp.com OK
Blue Star Integrated Studio, LLC MNO-BMADSEN @ (918) 359-5640 office.admin@bodwegroup.com OK
Busine$$'s Resource Unlimited, Inc. Pageant Ferriabough @ 918-813-2174 prosperbiz-411@msn.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
creativeMinds DATA, LLC Kelly McElroy-Wallace @ (918) 695-8922 kelly@creativemindsdata.com OK
Crown Construction Group, LLC Brett Nightingale @ (918) 257-1080 bnightingale@crownconstructiongroupllc.com OK
Curls Jude Joseph Property Group, LLC Karen Curls @ 816.923.5700 curlsjudejoseph@yahoo.com MO - Missouri
Davis Tower Foundations, LLC Greg Davis @ (918) 931-0800 cspencer@dtfoundations.com OK
Delaware Resource Group of Oklahoma, LLC Philip Busey, Sr. @ (405) 721-7776 philip@drgok.com OK
Direct 2 Completion, LLC W.C. Gernandt III @ (918) 289-0417 wc@d2completion.com OK
Elite Fabricators, LLC Jerry Cowan @ (918) 824-4528 ccowan@elitefabricators.com OK
Engineering Alpha, Inc. Royce Eller @ 918.557.5064 r.aaron.eller@gmail.com OK
Foreman-Manhattan Construction Team Mentor Protégé Agreement Kenneth F. Foreman @ (918) 440-0014 foremanconstruction@yahoo.com OK
Great Plains Sleep Specialists, Inc. R. Mark Solano @ (918) 577-6963 bburt@gpss-ok.com OK
Guthrie Excavation, LLC Cody Guthrie @ (918) 456-1485 megguthrie@icloud.com OK
High Roller Promotion Brent Wheeler @ 918.889.1460 brent@highrollerpromotion.com OK
Isham Land Improvements, LLC Moses Isham @ (918) 839-0491 ishamland@gmail.com OK
Kaliwohi Services Corporation KJ Clark @ 469.888.0455 kj.clark@kaliwohi.com TX - Texas
LEAD Training, LLC Starla Halcomb @ (580) 977-8523 shalcomb@leadtrainingllc.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Ma'at Enterprises Monique Allen @ (980) 263-0327 moniquea@maat-enterprises.com NC
Maintenance Solutions & Plumbing, LLC Johnny Reece @ (918) 314-1288 maintsolutionsllc@outlook.com MO
McGuire Brothers, LLC Mark McGuire @ (918) 224-2764 mmcguire@mcguirebrothers.com OK
Moore Construction David Moore @ (918) 457-8723 cindymoore1414@yahoo.com OK
Morse Electric Incorporated (MEI) Brian Keith Morse @ 918.913.9572 rachel@morseelectricinc.com OK
MPC Custom Homes, LLC Michael Corn @ 918.931.7324 mpchomes@yahoo.com OK
Native Star Group, Inc. Mattie Jeffries @ (918) 253-6338 mattie@nativestargroup.com OK
NativeFusion, LLC Dustin Alphin @ (918) 378-9293 admin@nativefusion.net OK
Natuv, Inc. Louisa Brown @ (405) 928-6164 heaven@natuv.email OK
Neel, Harvell & Associates, PC Tana Carter @ (918) 775-7731 harveng@diamondnet.us OK
Oklahoma Glass and Mirror, LLC Kim Knaust @ 918.341.2452 staff.oklahomaglass@gmail.com OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Pinnacle Management & Consulting, LLC Shelldon Miggletto @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
PMI-Tribal Services, LLC Carl Long @ 972.239.5555 clong@pmiconnect.com TX
QA Engineering, LLC Jon Anthony @ 505.393.1071 geri@qaengineering.com NM
Riva Ridge Ops Group Steven Seber @ 312.536.3070 steve@rropsgroup.com CA - California
Ross Group DEC, LLC Warren Ross @ (918) 234-7675 warren.ross@withrossgroup.com OK
Sage Associates, Inc. Debra Scott @ (281) 773-9677 dsscott@sageways.com OK
Sandy Bear Creek, Inc. Tammy Figueroa @ 908.763.2444 tammy@sandybearcreekinc.com AR
Solar-Thermal-Dish-Systems (STDS) Brian Jones @ 479.225.1328 bkjonesmw@proton.me AR - Arkansas
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Tali Builders, LLC Jennifer Gwartney @ (918) 346-9439 Jenn@talibuilders.com OK
Tanner Consulting, LLC Derek McCall @ (918) 745-9929 jm@tannerbaitshop.com OK
Tax & Financial Services, LLP James R. Adelman @ (918) 398-6311 jadelman@jraea.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
The Strategy Group, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@thestrategy.group OK
Unami, LLC Delaware Nation @ 405.526.1030 brandon.hill@dnigov.com OK
Veracity Consulting, Inc. Angela Hurt @ 913.579.9242 angela.hurt@veracityit.com KS
WarCon, LLC Mike Henson @ 405.481.5001 office@warcon.build OK
Waya Services, LLC Kris Kever @ 918.261.9000 kristos@me.com OK
White Buffalo Development Company, Inc. Melissa Mirsaeidi @ (918) 645-5132 melissa@cnfnative.com OK
WP Construction Michael Roberson @ (580) 243-0466 angela.wyatt@anadarkodozer.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM