Vendors

21 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
7H Construction, LLC Brandon Hash @ 918.638.1121 7hconstruction@gmail.com OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Green & Son Construction, Inc. Bret Green @ (918) 906-3289 greensonconst@yahoo.com OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
J.D. Graham Construction, Inc. J.D. Graham @ (918) 253-8787 graham@grand.net OK
K.O. Homes, LLC James Roubidoux II @ (405) 371-9501 jimroubidoux9@gmail.com OK
Landers Contracting, LLC Cassie Landers @ (918) 257-9765 lcservices91@gmail.com OK
M. Ross, Inc. Mike Ross @ (918) 681-2100 mikeross99@hotmail.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Site Development Services, LLC Sean J. Roberts @ (918) 284-0891 sean@sdservices.us OK
Stilwell Hardware, Inc. Tracy Roberts @ (918) 696-2124 stilwellhardware@yahoo.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Talon Commercial Services Bowie Skaggs @ (918) 940-7497 administration@taloncs.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
T-N-T Professional Masonry Nicki Petree @ (918) 575-5275 tntprof.masonry@gmail.com OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
Tri-Star Construction Mark Huff @ (918) 439-9155 info@tristarllc.net OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM