Vendors

27 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
A & K Distributors Derek R. Sien @ 918.825.7227 dsien@akdistri.com OK
American Medical Gas Resources, LLC Calvin Scott Sanders @ (918) 625-0424 scott@amedicalgasresources.com OK
Bearfoot Shoes, LLC Casey Rapp @ (918) 981-8800 info@bearfootshoe.com OK
DNI Mission Services, LLC Paula Brown @ 405.526.1030 paula.brown@dnishines.com OK
Duke's Office Supply, Inc. Kim Wilson @ (918) 582-1141 emailus@dukesofficesupply.com OK
Ensite Medical Consulting, LLC Justin C. Clary @ (918) 830-5601 justinclary@gmail.com OK
Gladden & Metz, Inc. Jackie Metz @ (501) 551-6567 company@gladdenmetzinc.net AR
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Grace Medical Equipment Nathan P. Pennington @ (918) 453-9600 gracemedequip@yahoo.com OK
Happy Colon (: Foods, LLC Jeff D. Scott M.D. @ 855.423.6637 marisa@happycolonfoods.com OK
Inara Creative Specialties Kristene Watson @ (918) 855-9406 inaracreative@gmail.com OK
Kaliwohi Services Corporation KJ Clark @ 469.888.0455 kj.clark@kaliwohi.com TX - Texas
Kristie's Scrub Shop, LLC D'Wayne Kirk Lowery @ (918) 683-8383 kristie@kristiesscrubshop.com OK
Lummy's Ideas, LLC Jeremy McClure @ (918) 931-8477 lummy37@hotmail.com OK
Ma'at Enterprises Monique Allen @ (980) 263-0327 moniquea@maat-enterprises.com NC
Medi-Sol., LLC Bradley Rouse @ 405.721.7117 brad.rouse@medi-sol.com OK
Nation Health, LLC Johanna Quigley Jones @ (501) 410-3036 shea@mynationhealth.com AR
Native Woman Business Supplies Amy Brown or Trish Pendergrass @ 918.638.8614 tpendergrass@nwbusinesssupplies.com OK
Native Wound Therapy Joshua Forrest @ 918.805.4885 jforrest@advancedwoundtherapy.com OK
Ortho Medical of Oklahoma Patricia Funk @ (918) 394-0300 trish.funk@orthomedicalusa.com OK
Oxygen Management Systems, LLC Timothy Lucas @ 918.943.3513 tlucas@oxygenmgmtsystems.com OK
Prestige Ameritech Dan Reese @ (817) 427-2700 dan@prestigeam.com TX
Red Fern Medical, LLC Roger Kirby @ 314.960.7678 roger@redfernmedical.com OK
Red Heritage Medical, LLC Brent Watts @ 844-628-4831 brent@redheritagemedical.com TN
Tahlequah Drug Company, LLC Shannon Gower @ (918) 431-0555 pharmacy@tahlequahdrugco.com OK
Tenacity Investments, LLC Tena Brown @ (817) 706-0917 tena@tenabrown.com OK
Warrior Outdoor, LLC Charles Nading @ (541) 231-4068 charles@warrioroutdoor.com AZ

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM