Vendors

27 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Copelin Contract, LLC Jennifer Copelin @ 405.919.2920 jen@copelins.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
Delaware Resource Group of Oklahoma, LLC Philip Busey, Sr. @ (405) 721-7776 philip@drgok.com OK
Duke's Office Supply, Inc. Kim Wilson @ (918) 582-1141 emailus@dukesofficesupply.com OK
Five Star Office Supply Mike Morse @ (918) 682-7777 emartin@fivestarofficesupply.com OK
Global Veterans Solutions, LLC Tonya Maxwell @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Grace Medical Equipment Nathan P. Pennington @ (918) 453-9600 gracemedequip@yahoo.com OK
Graphic Resources & Reproduction Verna Roberts @ (918) 461-0303 support@grtulsa.com OK
Hi Pressure Wash Systems Shay McGooden @ 479.599.0046 smcgooden@cox.net AR
ILo Partners, LLC Cara Locke @ (918) 810-7890 cara@caralocke.com OK
Inara Creative Specialties Kristene Watson @ (918) 855-9406 inaracreative@gmail.com OK
JRW, Inc. dba Financial Equipment Company Kina Horton @ 918.291.2030 khorton@fec-ok.com OK
Lummy's Ideas, LLC Jeremy McClure @ (918) 931-8477 lummy37@hotmail.com OK
MDM Pro, LLC Chase Murphy @ (918) 542-8850 orders@mdmpro.us OK
Medi-Sol., LLC Bradley Rouse @ 405.721.7117 brad.rouse@medi-sol.com OK
Momentum Procurement Group, Inc. Janie Millican @ (503) 597-2007 jmillican@mpg-us.com OR
Native Woman Business Supplies Amy Brown or Trish Pendergrass @ 918.638.8614 tpendergrass@nwbusinesssupplies.com OK
NEO Cabinet, Inc. Nathan Fritze @ (479) 927-9582 neocabinetinc@outlook.com AR
Office Connections, LLC William Charles Vaughn IV @ (918) 682-5111 ocsales836@gmail.com OK
Okie Packaging & Industrial Supplies Jessica Lynne Ray @ (918) 371-7500 dustin@okieindustrial.com OK
Ortho Medical of Oklahoma Patricia Funk @ (918) 394-0300 trish.funk@orthomedicalusa.com OK
Precision Container, LLC Ryan Thomas @ (972) 632-1212 accountspayable@precisioncontainer.com TX
Rabbit Studio, LLC Traci Rabbit @ (918) 825-3716 info@billandtracirabbit OK
Raven Diversified Marketing Missy Blevins @ (405) 833-1115 ravendiversified@yahoo.com OK
System Forms & Supplies Raymond Bandy @ 918.869.9046 sys113@hotmail.com OK
Tahlequah Printing Company Angela Rhea @ (918) 458-5511 lee@tpok.com OK
Warrior Outdoor, LLC Charles Nading @ (541) 231-4068 charles@warrioroutdoor.com AZ

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM