Vendors

16 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
American Medical Gas Resources, LLC Calvin Scott Sanders @ (918) 625-0424 scott@amedicalgasresources.com OK
Ameriinfovets, Inc. James Cavin @ (918) 864-6006 james.cavin@ai-vets.com OK
Cappa Services, LLC Hannah Schorr @ 337.303.6505 hschorr@cappaservices.com LA
Davis Oil, Inc., LLC Keith Davis @ (918) 456-4132 keith.davis@sbcglobal.net OK
Genesis Environmental Solutions, Inc. M. Shaun Thomas @ (816) 229-5900 sthomas@genesisenviro.com MO
Helo Perspective, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@heloperspective.com OK
Hi Pressure Wash Systems Shay McGooden @ 479.599.0046 smcgooden@cox.net AR
Morse Electric Incorporated (MEI) Brian Keith Morse @ 918.913.9572 rachel@morseelectricinc.com OK
Riva Ridge Ops Group Steven Seber @ 312.536.3070 steve@rropsgroup.com CA - California
Scissortail Welding, LLC Kelly Alley @ 918.938.1138 kelly@scissortailwelding.com OK
Spartan Engineering, Inc. Lesley W. Welch @ 218.722.8211 tarnold@pulsarobi.com MN
Starr Oil Rex "Alan" Starr @ (918) 696-1869 stilwelllivestockauction@gmail.com OK
Steven R. Heape & Associates Steven R. Heape @ (214) 537-6684 s.heape@aol.com TX
Tank & Fuel Solutions, LLC Johnny M. Wells @ (918) 960-4361 jwells@tankandfuelsolutions.com OK
Tax & Financial Services, LLP James R. Adelman @ (918) 398-6311 jadelman@jraea.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM