Vendors

29 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
3 Kings Outdoor Service Terrance J. Gaston @ 918.764.6743 gaston1187@gmail.com OK
4D Plumbing, LLC Randy Lee Dirteater @ 918.316.7917 4dplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
All Water Plumbing & Septic Tonia McEvans @ 479.721.1177 tonia@allwaterps.com OK
Alternative Pest Management John Long @ (316) 788-6225 alternative.pest@sbcglobal.net KS
An Mi Supply Annette Boyd @ (918) 250-9898 ninayoung@anmiservices.com OK
Chad Harris Chad Harris @ 918-315-1828 chadh4570@gmail.com OK
CPR of Tulsa, LLC Robert Brown @ 918.369.6245 rbrown@cproftulsa.com OK
Drake's Finish Shine Cleaning Services, LLC Drake Long @ 918-797-7967 drakelong17jr@gmail.com OK
Everline Coating & Service-Tulsa/Roark Services, LLC Adam Roark @ (918) 804-3354 adamroark@everlinecoatings.com OK
G & H Outdoor Services Haskell Saunders @ (918) 781-2672 nickghoutdoors@gmail.com OK
Gary Barker Construction, Inc. Joe Sparks @ (918) 315-1760 gdbarker71@gmail.com OK
Gopher King, LLC Crystal Ann Delso @ (918) 843-2259 gopherkingllc@gmail.com OK
Hi Pressure Wash Systems Shay McGooden @ 479.599.0046 smcgooden@cox.net AR
Imry Construction Tony Imry @ (918) 306-0198 tonyimry@gmail.com OK
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
J & S Services Jerry Taylor @ (918) 774-7882 jdaletay48@yahoo.com OK
JS & T, Inc. Jodi Pratt @ (918) 806-6600 linda.jackson.jst@gmail.com OK
JW's Custom Repairs, LLC Justin Woodworth @ (918) 636-7505 jwscustomrepairs@gmail.com OK
K & M Welding and Dock Services, LLC Mark Vance @ 918.822.3384 mark@kandmwelding.online OK
Key Maintenance, Inc. Ted Key @ (918) 476-0512 keymain1@gmail.com OK
Mustain Mowing/ Snow-Ice Removal/ Power Washing Alyssa Mustain @ 918.533.2452 mustainmowing@gmail.com OK
Pendergraft Enterprises, LLC James W. Pendergraft @ (918) 253-7441 pendergraftentllc@yahoo.com MO
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Southstone Construction, LLC Kyle Ray @ (918) 995-7555 kyle@southstonellc.com OK
Statewide Painting Contractors, Inc. Patrick D. Pipkin @ (405) 232-9645 patrick@statewidepaintingok.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Thunder Pressure, LLC Scott Sparks @ (918) 938-8329 thunderpressure@gmail.com OK
TS Services-Professional Exterior Cleaning Tyler Starkey @ (918) 706-3293 tyler@tsservicesok.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM