Vendors

22 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
6 Es Property Group John Eagle @ 918.855.5165 freebacker05@gmail.com OK
Cherokee Woman Contracting Cannon Liston @ 918.815.3756 contractingcherokee.gmail.com OK
Curls Jude Joseph Property Group, LLC Karen Curls @ 816.923.5700 curlsjudejoseph@yahoo.com MO - Missouri
Grand River Abstract & Title Company Beverly J. Jones @ (918) 253-4249 bevjones@gratitle.com OK
Green Country Law Group, LLLP Wayne Bailey @ 918.456.6113 wbailey@gclawgroup.com OK
Guy Engineering Services, Inc. Rebecca Anne Alvarez @ (918) 437-0282 rebecca@guyengr.com OK
Harris Homes, LLC Kolin Harris @ 918.373.4341 4harrishomes@gmail.com OK
Helo Perspective, LLC Johnie Johnson @ (918) 404-9289 jj@heloperspective.com OK
Interstate Properties, Inc. Albert E. Gilder @ 918.682.1119 egilder@interstateproperties.com OK
Kelsey Company, Inc. Howard Kelsey @ (918) 630-0746 n7859w@aol.com OK
Moore Construction David Moore @ (918) 457-8723 cindymoore1414@yahoo.com OK
Oklahoma Glass and Mirror, LLC Kim Knaust @ 918.341.2452 staff.oklahomaglass@gmail.com OK
Pinnacle Management & Consulting, LLC Shelldon Miggletto @ (918) 696-4983 stpierre64@yahoo.com OK
Preferred Property Management Inc. Kevin Minks @ 479.561.3090 ppmanagement2026@gmail.com AR
Riva Ridge Ops Group Steven Seber @ 312.536.3070 steve@rropsgroup.com CA - California
Rogers Heating and Air John Rogers @ (918) 431-0030 johnrogersheat@gmail.com OK
SCA Title, LLC Steven O. Smith @ (918) 775-4428 daniel@sca-title.com OK
Scout Industries, LLC Shane Kirby @ (918) 801-3175 shanekirby@scoutok.com OK
Southern Estates dba Eastside Abstract Co. Bill Langley @ (918) 575-0440 bill@langleydevllc.com OK
Steele Landscaping & Construction, LLC John Steele Jr. @ (918) 680-1423 steelejo530@icloud.com OK
Stone & Stone, LLC Gary Stone @ (918) 636-4990 stone-stone@claremorewireless.com OK
Wright Real Estate, LLC Tommye Wright @ (918) 456-5288 bookkeeper@century21wright.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM