Vendors

49 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
A New Creation Roofing and Construction Gerald Combs @ 405.202.2140 gcombs71@yahoo.com OK
Axon Construction, Inc. Casey Groth @ (918) 232-0979 jana@axonconstruction.com OK
Benchmark Custom Buildings, LLC Shonna Barber @ (918) 645-4532 shonna@benchmarkcustombuildings.com OK
Blackwood 23 Construction/Timothy Dewayne Watson Timothy Watson @ (918) 506-0880 blackwoodconst.23@yahoo.com OK
C7 Services, LLS Jack Cunningham @ 918.781.2770 c7servicesllc@outlook.com OK
Connelly Brothers Construction, Inc. Michael Connelly @ (918) 776-4558 michaelconnelly63@icloud.com OK
Cooper Construction, Inc. Brian Cooper @ (918) 864-7215 cooperconst@sstelco.com OK
Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc. Theresa Coryell @ (405) 392-4800 theresa@coryellroofing.com OK
CPR of Tulsa, LLC Robert Brown @ 918.369.6245 rbrown@cproftulsa.com OK
Craftsman Construction, LLC Jennifer Baines @ 918-724-5081 craftsmanconstruction44@yahoo.com OK
Crutcho Creek Farms, LLC Ray Williams @ (405) 732-4327 scott.schumaker@crutcho.com OK
D & E Construction & Concrete David Crawford @ 918.864.3385 de.construction.concrete@gmail.com OK
Dawson Roofing Inc. Matt Dawson @ (918) 824-2412 dawsonroofing@gmail.com OK
Do Moore Works, LLC Keith Moore @ (479) 518-8651 keith@domooreworks.com AR
Double S Gutters, LLC Daylene Munoz @ 918-822-7172 daylenemay84russell@gmail.com OK
Dylan's Superior Roofing, LLC Dylan Pettigrew @ 918.575.9049 dylanpettigrewroofing@gmail.com OK
Eagle View Roofing, LLC Gary Meeks @ 918.323.1413 eagleview.roofing@yahoo.com OK
Eric Rill Construction, LLC Eric Rill @ (918) 575-8741 ericrill1976@gmail.com OK
Green Country Rain Gutter Sam Cornell @ (918) 207-9464 samcornell6@yahoo.com OK
Green Country Steel, LLC Brenda Leach @ (918) 434-2828 circleb@sstelco.com OK
GSE Construction, Inc. Billye Martin @ 918.686.0477 office@gsecorp.net OK
Horizon Roofing & Construction, Inc. Shannon Walker @ (918) 961-3898 horizon@ruralinet.net OK
James Choate Drywall James Choate @ (918) 776-3543 jameschoate1960@gmail.com OK
Lucas Metal Works JR Prather @ (918) 535-2726 jr@lucasmetalworks.com OK
Metal Roof Contractors, Inc. Clarence Yarholar IV @ (405) 359-6111 doug@metalroofcontractors.com OK
MYDA Contractors, LLC Myles Thomas @ 918.616.1006 mydacontractors@gmail.com OK
Native Roofing Company, LLC Blake Gray @ 918.552.0655 blake@nativeroofingok.com OK
Ozark Gutter Solutions, LLC Trenton Nelson @ 918.822.4266 info@ozarkguttersolutions.com OK
Parker Roofing & Seamless Guttering Co. Tim Parker @ 918.261.1848 gutterman67@me.com OK
Pirrone Holdings, LLC dba Redbud Construction & Property Maintenance, LLC Jade Pirrone @ (918) 906-7925 jpirrone@redbudservice.com OK
Promaxx Exteriors, LLC Vicky Shearin @ 903.426.7761 vickyshearin@promaxxexteriors.com TX - Texas
Quality Roofing Systems Jeff Edwards @ (918) 704-3577 qualityroofing.systems@yahoo.com OK
Rembrandt Roofing Specialists, LLC Justin Allen @ (918) 860-6037 justin@therembrandtgroup.com OK
Roof 4.Life Coating, LLC Jeffery A. Cummings @ (918) 914-3443 jeff@roof4.life OK
Rturley Roofing, Inc. Randy Turley @ 918.813.1334 sherri@rturleyroofing.com OK
Scorpion Spray Foam Insulation, LLC Keith Stitt @ 918.364.7881 dustin@scorpionsfi.com OK
SH Construction, Inc. Shawn Hawkins @ 918.798.0152 bonez747@yahoo.com OK
Simple Home Construction, LLC Brad Campbell @ (918) 853-3501 1simplehomeconstruction@gmail.com OK
Springwater Lawn Care, LLC Dillin Springwater @ (918) 316-2832 Springwater.dillin@yahoo.com OK
Stilwell Hardware, Inc. Tracy Roberts @ (918) 696-2124 stilwellhardware@yahoo.com OK
Strip-it Construction, LLC Amanda Condit @ 539.230.4184 stripitconstruction@gmail.com OK
Taylor Boys Construction, LLC Jeslee Taylor @ (918) 728-1276 jt@taylorboysconstruction.com OK
TeePee Roofing and Construction Thomas Plummer @ (918) 992-0144 teepeeroofing@gmail.com OK
Texoma Contracting, Inc. Randel Scott @ (918) 682-1435 info@texomainc.com OK
Triple R Roofing & Construction, LLC Ron Redding @ 918.568.9042 redding56@cox.net OK
Walls Pole Barns Kevin Walls @ (918) 453-1619 kevinwalls_wallspolebarns@yahoo.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
Your Vision Cont., LLC Lazarus Brown @ 918.351.9282 yourvisioncontllc@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM