Vendors

14 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
Abshier Energy, LLC Susan Abshier @ 432.614.4597 accounting@abshierenergyllc.com TX
Alternative Pest Management John Long @ (316) 788-6225 alternative.pest@sbcglobal.net KS
Chloeta Fire, LLC Emily Cochran @ (877) 245-6382 ecochran@chloeta.com OK
Cole's Safety Training, LLC Vernon Cole @ 405.615.3820 vacmail405@gmail.com OK
Genesis Environmental Solutions, Inc. M. Shaun Thomas @ (816) 229-5900 sthomas@genesisenviro.com MO
J & L Sparks, LLC Justin Sparks @ (918) 864-5001 lori@jlsparks.com OK
LEAD Training, LLC Starla Halcomb @ (580) 977-8523 shalcomb@leadtrainingllc.com OK
Native Endeavors, Inc. Gary Cameron Williams @ 678.630.2325 cam.williams@neinc.co GA - Georgia
Nautical Adventures Scuba, LLC Tim Knight @ (918) 457-3483 nauticaladventures@att.net OK
Palmer Construction & Marine Company, LLC Kayla Palmer @ 918.571.6101 palmermarineco@gmail.com OK
Sandy Bear Creek, Inc. Tammy Figueroa @ 908.763.2444 tammy@sandybearcreekinc.com AR
Skysill Power Services, LLC Michael Cannon @ 918.218.4606 michael.cannon@skysill.net OK
Tomahawk Builders, LLC Cody McGuire @ (918) 900-6362 cmcguire@tomahawk.builders OK
Twisted Trail Consulting, LLC Kenneth F. Foreman @ (918) 440-0014 tonya.foreman@twistedtrail.org OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM