Vendors

40 Vendors
Name Primary Contact Email State
4B Builders & Excavation Tracy Bluebird @ 918.822.7393 ctracybluebird@gmail.com OK
AAA Septic Service Bryce Newton @ 918.683.8125 colron69@yahoo.com OK
All Water Plumbing & Septic Tonia McEvans @ 479.721.1177 tonia@allwaterps.com OK
Blackfox, Inc. Troy Pilcher @ (918) 868-7554 troyplchr@yahoo.com OK
BlueMouse Dirt Works Dozer and Trucking, LLC Channing Chronister @ 479.806.7454 bluemousedw11@yahoo.com OK
Bret Barnhart, Jr., LLC Bret Barnhart, Jr. @ (918) 827-6005 office@barnhartexcavating.com OK
Broken F Construction Richard Frazier @ (918) 397-2402 frazierrichardlee@gmail.com OK
Cook Consulting, LLC Justin K. Cook @ (918) 478-9442 tomm@cook-eng.com OK
Crittenden Enterprises, Inc. Chris Crittenden @ (918) 521-1290 ceidirtman@yahoo.com OK
D and S Solutions Dianna Bunch @ (918) 232-3558 dandssolutions@outlook.com OK
Davis Excavation Delbert Davis @ (918) 931-7202 davis.delbert1965@yahoo.com OK
Drycon, LLC Chase Walker @ 918.822.1014 cwalker@dryconllc.com OK
Gates Excavation & Hauling, Inc. Julie Gates @ (918) 773-6235 gatesexcavation@yahoo.com OK
Green Country Porta Johns Bobby Hendricks @ 918.476.5344 OK
H & H Septic Solutions, Inc. Tracy Halpain @ (918) 598-4100 hhseptic@fairpoint.net OK
Harlan Aerobic Septic Services Charles Harlan @ (918) 261-0544 harlanaerobicseptic@gmail.com OK
Headrick Plumbing Co. Inc. dba Allied Plumbing Service and Allied Plumbing Supply Jamie Headrick @ 918.744.1000 jamie@headrickinc.com OK
Imhoff Contracting Chance Imhoff @ (918) 207-5357 imhoffc33@gmail.com OK
Industrial Tribal Services, LLC Rebecca Mounce @ (918) 497-0911 its-construction@outlook.com OK
J & M Excavation and Land Development Michael Brown @ 918.697.7177 jmldexcavation@gmail.com OK
J Taylor Construction, LLC James Taylor @ (918) 822-2246 jtaylor.tkconstruction@gmail.com OK
Jerry's Excavation, Inc. Jerry Don Halpain @ (918) 598-3568 jexcavation@fairpoint.net OK
Johnson Plumbing Blake Burns @ (918) 696-3302 johnsonplumbingstilwell@yahoo.com OK
K & D Construction Services, Inc. Mark Delozier @ (918) 789-8166 N444KD@yahoo.com OK
Kaliwohi 360, LLC Joshua Hodnett @ 918.772.8833 hodnett-joshua@yahoo.com OK
KSL Dirt Works, LLC Spencer Hopper @ (918) 336-2184 stephanee@ksldirtworks.com OK
L & F Construction, LLC Lloyd "Rusty" Frazier @ (918) 812-5355 lfrazier3579@gmail.com OK
LaRon & Sondia Construction, LLC Sondia Bell @ (918) 889-1141 sondiabell@gmail.com OK
Livingston Plumbing Lisa Livingston @ (918) 256-3256 livingstonplumbingllc@gmail.com OK
Mahaney Excavation, LLC Allison Mahaney @ (918) 207-2022 mahaneyallie@gmail.com OK
Marty's Backhoe, LLC Marty Battenfield @ 918.869.2051 battenfield4@gmail.com OK
Mitchell's Excavation & Construction Inc. Craig Mitchell @ (918) 868-4195 gmitch2000@gmail.com OK
MPB Construction, LLC Michael Bliss @ 479.719.5105 blissm14@gmail.com OK
Oklahoma Septic Bros. Bryce Smith @ (918) 441-4706 oksepticbros@gmail.com OK
Rod Henry Construction, Inc. Kim Henry @ (918) 371-1207 rhcinc.office@gmail.com OK
Steeley Excavation, LLC Matt Steeley @ (918) 822-1811 steeleymatt@yahoo.com OK
Thrive Outdoor Services, LLC Weston McCaskey @ (918) 995-0939 office@thriveoutdoorok.com OK
Tree Surgeons, LTD Mike Bailey @ (918) 456-5656 treesurgeons@yahoo.com OK
Ward Excavation, LLC Dustin Ward @ (918) 801-8764 kristi@sstelco.com OK
WB Dirt Work Alex White @ (918) 284-4137 wbdirtwork@gmail.com OK

Last Updated: 5/31/2024 9:53:43 AM